Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy, the rain shower thingy....its good!!!
and not going by air, freight expensive...going by coach!!!and kopi, the red-shirt are gathering again yesterday!!!
gather at the government house?
ayiah seriously alot of thais can't be bothered lah, most of them are just monitoring the news like its a drama serial.
i never let the political situation bother me in thailand because the people there feel the same way.
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy, the rain shower thingy....its good!!!
and not going by air, freight expensive...going by coach!!!and kopi, the red-shirt are gathering again yesterday!!!
hah? by road now? hahaahahaa..![]()
go by those big big seats one... i zzzz all the way.. it is very comfy..
even my 14-hour (4hour stuck in jam) was one the most comfy ride of all.. i sleep and sleep....
Originally posted by the Bear:
liddat I need to apologise to the pig community, cow community, chicken community, frog community, fish community, duck community,...![]()
not forgetting the lamb community...
i love the chicken community
in a chicken king kinda way
i was at this concert!!
=> Pearl Jam with Dave Grohl in Melbourne 1995
keep on rocking in the free world!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i love the chicken community
in a chicken king kinda way
oh. I though you called them the mechanic community. ![]()
oh. I though you called them the mechanic community.
i call them many things ![]()
mao zedong on history channel now.
propaganda is so damn powerful
i should tell everyone that i am "the great"
kopi. u oso installed the rain shower? how much is it hah?
dey, read again leh
oh.. apart from the Final Fantasy concert, i'll be going to a Nine Inch Nails one in August... after National Day...
i hope they're as awesome as they were 14 years ago when i saw them..
they were as good as this performance..
=> Wish - Nine Inch Nails (live)
strangely, Linkin Park does this song regularly.. and when they did that in Singapore, it was the best song of the night..
LP fans will kill me but i think they can play well but their material is really mediocre.. when given good stuff, they can play!
showers all have different prices
u have to pick the model u want then ask how much.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:showers all have different prices
u have to pick the model u want then ask how much.
i am going to my friend's shop to see later..:)
must change heater (a better one), a mixer and choose the showerhead...app. cost : $600 ![]()
but...$600 divide by 12 months divide by 30 days divide by 3 person..
oki lah..![]()
this one look so good..

was there a Singapore day in London?
The 125cc motorbike race just now was crazy. The track was dying out...first we had riders on wet tyres leading, then those on intermediates and at the end, a rider on slicks won. Lots of overtaking.
It should be all slicks in the 250s lin 15 min.
complete with ERP gantry too ...
mmm.. how far can I go, I dunno for now
it's on today's Zaobao.. Najib announces Malaysia to go into meritocracy system
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:this one look so good..
i like this......
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:this one look so good..
that's more like 600 for the head itself
i'm going to torture fatum...

i'm using a 30L centralised heater for every tap in the flat.
last time 60L
Originally posted by Fatum:complete with ERP gantry too ...
arr
last year at Melbourne, it was tat SAF field kitchen tat appeared