*HOWLS !!!!!!!!!! ........................................ ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to torture fatum...
the huay kwang version

fatum becoming Patches II?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the huay kwang version
bear's version is improved .... cos got spare parts .....
mmm.. now tis week 2 air force regulars ended up died in camp..
I wonder has it to do w/ today's diet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's more like 600 for the head itself
oki..no taxi rides for the next 3 months :(
my favourite is still Pat Gaprow Moo

Originally posted by Fatum:bear's version is improved .... cos got spare parts .....
you want to compare 45THB with 25THB?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm using a 30L centralised heater for every tap in the flat.
last time 60L
now i must think where to put the big heater :(
Kelly Brook is still very hot, but she's not fat (to me anyway).
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki..no taxi rides for the next 3 months :(
told u already, look so much online is no use, make yourself happy only.
wait till u hear the price and the "inconvenience", that's why we didn't fit the rain shower.
so meet your friend, then u point at the ones u like and ask how much first.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you want to compare 45THB with 25THB?
such things cannot fight lah ..... you got to kanchanaburi it becomes 20 baht ....
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm.. now tis week 2 air force regulars ended up died in camp..
I wonder has it to do w/ today's diet
Time for SFI and Foodfare to cut back on the processed food in the fresh rations.
Fatum, up north after scrapping tat bumi policy on services sector.. now Najib talkes abt meritocracy
Originally posted by Fatum:such things cannot fight lah ..... you got to kanchanaburi it becomes 20 baht ....
dey
petchabun got no tourist already 25THB.
when was the last time u went back? thailand prices all go up leh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my favourite is still Pat Gaprow Moo
i had this in my office canteen - 25baht
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Time for SFI and Foodfare to cut back on the processed food in the fresh rations.
I've been hearing from neighbour's kids serving their NS now tat almost every meal has processed food...
They said it was worst during BMT
Originally posted by zoragirl:i had this in my office canteen - 25baht
SG dun have this kind of price
its above $4.
talking abt it
I remembered on newspaper some years back, they said they employ nutritionist to take care of NSF's diet..
but thing is, if I remembered, all food had to be placed in a steamer.. but e time it's serve, all e nutrition is almost gone to e gravy...
have nutritionist for what? ![]()
i found these suggestions quite useful..
hmm.. fix the rainshower head without changing my small heater..
cos i bathe with cold water with the rain shower thingy.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:talking abt it
I remembered on newspaper some years back, they said they employ nutritionist to take care of NSF's diet..
but thing is, if I remembered, all food had to be placed in a steamer.. but e time it's serve, all e nutrition is almost gone to e gravy...
have nutritionist for what?
i blame the weather..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Fatum, up north after scrapping tat bumi policy on services sector.. now Najib talkes abt meritocracy
Najib is a bag of fart ... he'll still be a lap dog after their senile old man's back .......
and their bumi policy will never, ever, ever, ever, ever go away .... it's too convenient .....
but I'm more entertained by their kelantan prince's antics .....
17 yr old bride ... got married last year ..... 31 yr old prince ...... *coughs*pedo*coughs .....
I feel sorry for the people up north sometimes .... most countries have only one set of royalty to leech on tax-payer's money ..... they've got nine ................ ![]()
IF u plan to use the rainshower with the small heater, it might not work.
Originally posted by sbst275:talking abt it
have nutritionist for what?
for the KPI lah ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Najib is a bag of fart ... he'll still be a lap dog after their senile old man's back .......
and their bumi policy will never, ever, ever, ever, ever go away .... it's too convenient .....
but I'm more entertained by their kelantan prince's antics .....
17 yr old bride ... got married last year ..... 31 yr old prince ...... *coughs*pedo*coughs .....
I feel sorry for the people up north sometimes .... most countries have only one set of royalty to leech on tax-payer's money ..... they've got nine ................
I just pity for my relatives at times