Originally posted by sbst275:sometimes it's only when they kena it themselves then they know it's not funny
I just don't understand these people..... commit a crime, then publish the evidence online...
At worst, someone could have gotten food poisoning.... or someone with an allergy to wasabi could have bitten into it and gotten a bad reaction.
An irate customer could have complained about the sudden burst of wasabi in his mouth.... and the poor chef could have gotten into trouble for no good reason.
Apparently, this prank happened two years ago, and it was only recently that someone stumbled upon it and made a hoo-ha over it.
But let's face it: Sakae can still file a police report against the fella if they want to, and he can be charged with committing mischief.
Originally posted by Fatum:17 yr old bride ... got married last year ..... 31 yr old prince ...... *coughs*pedo*coughs .....
Ok lah, thai prince also married a girl he presented her diploma to.
He is what......30 years her senior.
mmm... e Caltex petrol I pump in Malaysia whenever I go to Malaysia could well be from Singapore.. apparently Caltex do not have any refinery in bolehland
omg a landscaper got killled by a falling branch while working at payramid club ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:omg a landscaper got killled by a falling branch while working at payramid club
I'm even more thankful that Pinky only had a close shave of a similar kind.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm even more thankful that Pinky only had a close shave of a similar kind.
yeah
tat one is really unlucky for tat to happen
now there's tis SC thread. one post lamenting about bus lanes and kpkb why buses gotta make a turn as in why can't they keep on going straight... I dunno, some of this people own themselves..
dun wait till one day gotta take bus say at Nicoll Highway (Suntec) to Orchard.. if all buses can only proceed straight, see what bus sv is available ![]()
and these could be the ppl at SC kpkb abt bus being late whenever there's fare hike... bus gotta keep right to turn, kpkb abt giving way
actually not I want to say
tat "ERP help people to own more cars" is actually a disgrace
now it just causes longer bus journey thanks to the traffic these days
to talk abt promoting ppl to take public tpt these days
Well, you guys saw the STOMP threads yet?
They make me despair for the collective logic and intelligence of mankind.
SINCE WHEN ARE JET CONTRAILS A SIGN OF AN IMPENDING TSUNAMI?!?!
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, you guys saw the STOMP threads yet?
can't be bothered abt STOMP these days
Originally posted by sbst275:
can't be bothered abt STOMP these days
Well, it's a source of hilarity for me. ![]()
Some are so stupid, it isn't even funny...
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, you guys saw the STOMP threads yet?
what!??????????????![]()
now there's a thread over e SAF uniform.. pls lor, hang to dry uniform also want to make a fuss over where to hang it.. so hanging it os e kitchen is better?
to be honest did met some more disgraceful acts on of ppl in uniform these days.. either ppl walking and smoking in smart 4, or drinking (I dun mean plain water bottle tat type, those bubble tea type) onboard e bus
I find it sad to hear my corner has 1 kid
did well in poly, but cos of his O levels he never got into any place in NUS, his 'home course' for NTU.. but as I looked as e grade profile by right he could have gotten e choice of his choice
what!??????????????
Go to Newest Topics.
There are two fantastic STOMP-based threads that make you despair for the future of mankind....
Originally posted by fudgester:Go to Newest Topics.
There are two fantastic STOMP-based threads that make you despair for the future of mankind....
omg...........

Originally posted by fudgester:Go to Newest Topics.
Fantastic = Despair?![]()
Short week ahead!
Exam on Thursday.
I've studied until my head is at near-exploding point, and somehow I keep having this nagging feeling that I've left something out.....
Anyway, the one about a girl smoking and crossing the road, deserves a wtf for answer as well.
Sure, it's wrong. But then something's wrong with the idiot who posted that on STOMP as well.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Anyway, the one about a girl smoking and crossing the road, deserves a wtf for answer as well.
Sure, it's wrong. But then something's wrong with the idiot who posted that on STOMP as well.
it's just like what I saw recruits (clearly I know it's recruits cos of the timing I spotted them in new uniform) smoking while walking somewhere in Jurong.. there's nothing I can do either, let it be
Originally posted by fudgester:I just don't understand these people..... commit a crime, then publish the evidence online...
At worst, someone could have gotten food poisoning.... or someone with an allergy to wasabi could have bitten into it and gotten a bad reaction.
An irate customer could have complained about the sudden burst of wasabi in his mouth.... and the poor chef could have gotten into trouble for no good reason.
Apparently, this prank happened two years ago, and it was only recently that someone stumbled upon it and made a hoo-ha over it.
But let's face it: Sakae can still file a police report against the fella if they want to, and he can be charged with committing mischief.
reminds me of tat insulting halal pork thingy sometime back. apparently tat pic resurfaced if I'm not wrong recently
is there any thread/website which i can post pictures of SERVICEMEN in uniform who hog 2 seats at one time, despite crowded bus..
or just carrying on play their psp games / read newspaper and would not give their seats to old pple (we ladies have to give up our seats while they gave a nasty look at us)..
bus 169 a lot of these crap service ns boys!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:is there any thread/website which i can post pictures of SERVICEMEN in uniform who hog 2 seats at one time, despite crowded bus..
or just carrying on play their psp games / read newspaper and would not give their seats to old pple (we ladies have to give up our seats while they gave a nasty look at us)..
bus 169 a lot of these crap service ns boys!!!
well somemore posted on ST Forum abt NSF's graciousness these days... I do see some of them just stand at near e exit door when they aren't alighting...
actually many JC students along Bt Timah belt does these too
tis one wasn't an NSF... was a char bor in e air force uniform
took e SBS bus, drinking her cup of bubble tea onboard w/ her bf.. i mean if it's those water bottle w/ plain water i at least dun mind lor