*imagines tare wearing jade bangle*
before you know it, it'll be gold chains and other stuff. before long you'll look like my mother's majong kakis..... then I can call you aunty tare liao ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my sister was given a bangle an ice age ago by mom.. it lasted like 3 days before it was smashed to pieces
I broke the one my mum gave me :x by being clumsy
I felt so bad I went out to buy another one to wear which was the white one. But I felt it was really uncomfortable so I went out and got this green one which I prefer wearing coz it's lighter and fits better
Dunno why but I have a sudden huge craving for Arnold's Fried Chicken
Originally posted by av98m:*imagines tare wearing jade bangle*
before you know it, it'll be gold chains and other stuff. before long you'll look like my mother's majong kakis..... then I can call you aunty tare liao
nabei....
i'm looking at a blue aquamarine ring and a blue sapphire ring lah >.<
anw she ordered a blue sapphire diamond ring for
Originally posted by tare:
nabei....i'm looking at a blue aquamarine ring and a blue sapphire ring lah >.<
anw she ordered a blue sapphire diamond ring for
now he has to wear rings as well? o.O
i like white sapphires ![]()
maybe tare will get a half-gold ladies rolex and a gold chain. that combined with the jade bangle will really scream auntie.
Talking about Rolex I saw this Platinium one which is super chio
But I think the price tag is also super chio.
now he has to wear rings as well? o.O
no lah... tat one is female design lah, for him to give his wife/daughter de...
she ordered a moonstone earring for his bday...
won't be as uncle as u wearing a gold chain.... the balding and tummy take the cake ![]()
The first steps towards becoming a bling-bling rapper lol.
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno why but I have a sudden huge craving for Arnold's Fried Chicken
Were you reading the cheap perfume thread?
Talking about Rolex I saw this Platinium one which is super chioBut I think the price tag is also super chio.
have been tinkering of getting a rolex but everytime i look at the price, i figured i could use it for something else
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Were you reading the cheap perfume thread?
Yeah and I have not eaten Arnold's Chicken for a long long time :x
Originally posted by tare:
won't be as uncle as u wearing a gold chain.... the balding and tummy take the cake
hmm..

Originally posted by the Bear:
hmm..
eeeeeewwwwwww~~~~~~~
the chest hair look like he put hair tonic on wrong place >.<
Originally posted by tare:eeeeeewwwwwww~~~~~~~
the chest hair look like he put hair tonic on wrong place >.<
that's Tom Cruise ![]()
anyway, i just found out that i'm not DQ'ed from blood donation even when i'm on simvastatin...
when's the next blood donation?
that's Tom Cruise
anyway, i just found out that i'm not DQ'ed from blood donation even when i'm on simvastatin...
i must have seen into the future when i dun like tom cruise >.<
that's Tom Cruise
That's Tom Cruise???? O.O
have been tinkering of getting a rolex but everytime i look at the price, i figured i could use it for something else
even for a watch you could get something better for a lot less money.
that's Tom Cruise
WHAT!!!!!!
Topic of the Day: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/357558
KNS if you wanna use kopitiam uncles and aunties who have nothing better to do to compare...I rest my case -_-"
you guys should go watch Tropic Thunder...

Originally posted by the Bear:you guys should go watch Tropic Thunder...
if even tom cruise can end up looking like dat.... *looks at av*.... o.O
even for a watch you could get something better for a lot less money.
eg? and it has to be able to keep its value.