nope, but on saturday, zora and i should have tried Hanabi instead of just walking to Waraku at Katong... there's one at Katong Mall...
uhh.. anyone know the address of the sinseh juicy recommended? one of my colleagues is suffering from severe backache ![]()
no leh, you organise after this weekend's korean food outing. thanks!
gotcha!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:gotcha!!!
this is taichi ![]()
how are things? is the missus any better?
this is taichi
how are things? is the missus any better?
improving thks...wow......chang shan feng.....
i]m having the best cha soba this Sunday. master chef.....my little princess ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nope, but on saturday, zora and i should have tried Hanabi instead of just walking to Waraku at Katong... there's one at Katong Mall...
uhh.. anyone know the address of the sinseh juicy recommended? one of my colleagues is suffering from severe backache
u mean the stab stab stab one ??? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
u mean the stab stab stab one ???
yah.. would be funny if they got him too ![]()
i should go see the sinseh too..
sent u sms le.
U R SENDING UR COLLEAGUE OVER IN THE HOPE HE GETS STABBED ???
u must not have like him very much.
thanks!
he's hilarious.. but he's been suffering from this backache for ages.. just that it got bad recently...
would be funny if he kena stabstab ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sent u sms le.
U R SENDING UR COLLEAGUE OVER IN THE HOPE HE GETS STABBED ???
u must not have like him very much.
and how is the oven?
but relief from your backache right?
Originally posted by the Bear:thanks!
he's hilarious.. but he's been suffering from this backache for ages.. just that it got bad recently...would be funny if he kena stabstab
ah, but he might plot revenge like bourdain did for what what zamir did to him.......and you find yourself waking up in brazillian wax parlour ![]()
ah, but he might plot revenge like bourdain did for what what zamir did to him.......and you find yourself waking up in brazillian wax parlour
nah.. he's a funny and hilarious guy, a nice guy, but he's not the sharpest knife in the rack...
but hey, the sinseh is supposed to be good.. i might go there myself.. and i'm not one who is squeamish to bleeding ![]()
and how is the oven?
HARROS ITS A TOASTER
yes its doing fine.
its sitting prettily on the table not plugged in okae.
-mutters testily-
U shld have inquire abt ME before the toaster.
Originally posted by the Bear:but relief from your backache right?
nope. its still hurting btw.
ah boo insisted i return for one session of tui na.
Either this wed or in mid may i go throw myself to the crocodiles again.
Originally posted by the Bear:
nah.. he's a funny and hilarious guy, a nice guy, but he's not the sharpest knife in the rack...but hey, the sinseh is supposed to be good.. i might go there myself.. and i'm not one who is squeamish to bleeding
It is damn painful ok @@
I kenna before and the blood is black @@
Originally posted by Ferret:nope. its still hurting btw.
ah boo insisted i return for one session of tui na.
Either this wed or in mid may i go throw myself to the crocodiles again.
Just go la
My foot is recovering slowly after I kicked the chair
It is still painful but not that bad now
Originally posted by Ferret:HARROS ITS A TOASTER
yes its doing fine.
its sitting prettily on the table not plugged in okae.
-mutters testily-
U shld have inquire abt ME before the toaster.
It is damn painful ok @@I kenna before and the blood is black @@
ah boo was saying abt the blood colour...
and mine was bright red. AND I STILL NO UNDERSTAND WHY THEY STAB STAB ME. ESP WITHOUT WARNING.
-hold grudges-
Originally posted by Ferret:ah boo was saying abt the blood colour...
and mine was bright red. AND I STILL NO UNDERSTAND WHY THEY STAB STAB ME. ESP WITHOUT WARNING.
-hold grudges-
If they warn you I think you will refuse them liao
Hahahahha
It is damn painful ok @@I kenna before and the blood is black @@
i'm going for reservist soon and will have these nervous blur fellas sticking 16G needles into my arm, moving it around the arm to penetrate a major vein...
i learnt to blank out the pain...
it's really all in the mind ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Just go la
My foot is recovering slowly after I kicked the chair
It is still painful but not that bad now
-sulks-
yeah i guess i would go again lah.
i just feel rikes the live cheeken thrown to the crocodiles, u know ?
the one they dangle ? all that terror of those vicious fangs ? ![]()
If they warn you I think you will refuse them liao
Hahahahha
hmm. actually if they had i would have gone ahead...
Cos i had never done this before... and expected the fine acupunture needles.... ![]()
one of my potted fortune bamboos just died ..... ![]()
I guess it didn't like soy bean milk that much ...
Originally posted by the Bear:
i'm going for reservist soon and will have these nervous blur fellas sticking 16G needles into my arm, moving it around the arm to penetrate a major vein...i learnt to blank out the pain...
it's really all in the mind
I know it's all in the mind :(
I used to be unfearful of needles but after getting tramatized by this rookie doc at SGH, I suffer from mild panic attacks when I know the needle is going into me >.<"
I turn pale and break out into cold sweat.