Originally posted by fudgester:Sorry lah..... my cheena is si beh atrocious.....
It's ok. My Malay cmi too :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
i just got shot
the gun wasn't pointing at u, why u go stand in the line of fire?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
I think ncoz Bear is tall and easy to spot :x
ok.
its hot outside. i am bored.
i am bored. its hot outside.
rOar.
Originally posted by elindra:It's 'Xiao Jie' ...actually 'Xiao Jie' really means Missy, Miss or Lady
Xiao Mei = Little Sister
hawker centre aunties like to call young ladies "xiao mei" instead of "xiao jie" ![]()
i have pple calling me auntie liao...
and cabbies ask me...how many kids u have? must have grown up liao lor...
i went..
do i have the "mother" look?
Originally posted by tare:
so good to see someone else self-pwn for a change. ![]()
ITS STILL BETTER BEING CALLED BAI CHAN JI BY DRINK STALL AUNTIE OK ?
-tramautised-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i have pple calling me auntie liao...
and cabbies ask me...how many kids u have? must have grown up liao lor...
i went..
do i have the "mother" look?
reality is harsh ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ITS STILL BETTER BEING CALLED BAI CHAN JI BY DRINK STALL AUNTIE OK ?
-tramautised-
someone call you bai zhan ji? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
Hahah and I thought that the PRC woman who took offence of being called "xiao jie" by a 19 yr old salesman so offensive that she needs to splash water on him offensive
Where did you read about this water splashing incident?
someone call you bai zhan ji?
yah... say her arm very nice, very fair and white... like steamed chicken
Originally posted by elindra:It's 'Xiao Jie' ...actually 'Xiao Jie' really means Missy, Miss or Lady
Xiao Mei = Little Sister
i always thought "xiao jie" was miss or young lady! die lar, i didn't know there have a diff connoctation in china.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hawker centre aunties like to call young ladies "xiao mei" instead of "xiao jie"
Heheh they do
Kenna before
But I dun mind :P
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
reality is harsh
Originally posted by Ferret:ITS STILL BETTER BEING CALLED BAI CHAN JI BY DRINK STALL AUNTIE OK ?
-tramautised-
the auntie jealous izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah... say her arm very nice, very fair and white... like steamed chicken
that auntie sounds like a cannibal :P
Heheh they doKenna before
But I dun mind :P
i think most will call you "xiao mei" .... ![]()
someone call you bai zhan ji?
I thought I said this before ![]()
I was buying drinks... and was reaching over the counter for my change...
when the drink stall auntie grabbed my paw... started stroking it ... and cooing happily said "wah hao bai ah... rikes bai chan ji liddat"
-_-"
one reason why i bought the mini fridge at work is cos now i dont have to go back to that drink stall again.
KB: The article is in our English gossip papers - The Newpaper
Cassie: Neither did I!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
look on the bright side .....
u are better off than those divorced with kids ![]()
and i would rikes to hightlight the fact that my mini fridge is still fine.
just in case av wanna inquire after its health. hmrf.
Originally posted by Ferret:I thought I said this before
I was buying drinks... and was reaching over the counter for my change...
when the drink stall auntie grabbed my paw... started stroking it ... and cooing happily said "wah hao bai ah... rikes bai chan ji liddat"
-_-"
one reason why i bought the mini fridge at work is cos now i dont have to go back to that drink stall again.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:and i would rikes to hightlight the fact that my mini fridge is still fine.
just in case av wanna inquire after its health. hmrf.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hawker centre aunties like to call young ladies "xiao mei" instead of "xiao jie"
still got ppl call me xiao mei wor ![]()