Originally posted by Ferret:I thought I said this before
I was buying drinks... and was reaching over the counter for my change...
when the drink stall auntie grabbed my paw... started stroking it ... and cooing happily said "wah hao bai ah... rikes bai chan ji liddat"
-_-"
one reason why i bought the mini fridge at work is cos now i dont have to go back to that drink stall again.
sounds like a molest case ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
still got ppl call me xiao mei wor
Coz we bao yan de hao ma
Dun look like aunties :P
u must be very happy ![]()
i hor, really not used to the bangle.... i using my shawl to wrap ard it >.<
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u must be very happy
not when ish those uncles look look smile smile and call me xiao mei -_-"
Originally posted by tare:i hor, really not used to the bangle.... i using my shawl to wrap ard it >.<
Show me leh!! Take picture and mms to me can
I wanna see
not when ish those uncles look look smile smile and call me xiao mei -_-"
attracting the wrong crowd ![]()
Show me leh!! Take picture and mms to me canI wanna see
I wanna see too!
hawkers call me "xiao di" and i tell them "cha tum po si chap ki liao ko simi xiao di?" (almost 40 already still what xiao di?)
and they laugh and never call me xiao di anymore ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:look on the bright side .....
u are better off than those divorced with kids
Originally posted by the Bear:hawkers call me "xiao di" and i tell them "cha tum po si chap ki liao ko simi xiao di?" (almost 40 already still what xiao di?)
and they laugh and never call me xiao di anymore
LOL
I think most people call another guy Lau Ban (boss) sounds better than Uncle
thats cos u look v young ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Aiya that is coz you're lazy ma
Dun tie up yr hair that way and wear something other than old oversized t-shirts and ppl wun think u have grown up kids liao la
Aiya that is coz you're lazy maDun tie up yr hair that way and wear something other than old oversized t-shirts and ppl wun think u have grown up kids liao la
yah lor
there's no ugly woman, only got lazy woman
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sounds like a molest case
i dunno where to hide my face -_-"
yah lor
there's no ugly woman, only got lazy woman
wah ..... can put this statement into the popular quotes ![]()
Aiya that is coz you're lazy maDun tie up yr hair that way and wear something other than old oversized t-shirts and ppl wun think u have grown up kids liao la
actually i think Lf looks younger than her age. yeah tare too. first time i saw them, i thought they were younger than me.
actually, first time ever heard of anyone being described as steamed chicken ![]()
actually i think Lf looks younger than her age. yeah tare too. first time i saw them, i thought they were younger than me.
LF looks younger than you?! o.O"
*faints*
Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah ..... can put this statement into the popular quotes
this is a common chinese saying actually, I didn't invent it ![]()
You don't look old you know.
You're seriously well-maintained!
i always thought "xiao jie" was miss or young lady! die lar, i didn't know there have a diff connoctation in china.
I thought you knew already since u replied in the jive pad when we were discussing it previously ...
See what i wrote here..
Show me leh!! Take picture and mms to me canI wanna see
very big rite? i take beside the mouse for u all to see >.<
LF looks younger than you?! o.O"
*faints*
but seriously i really don't think Lf is you know...her age. maybe like pinky says, it's the t-shirt and jeans/khakis that does the trick.
hanor take care and dress well mah... i ask
to introduce classmates to u? hehehehee