Originally posted by tare:
very big rite? i take beside the mouse for u all to see >.<
Super huge and chunky ar!!!!
I think you should have seen my green one before since I wear it all the time and it really ain't that huge :O
You don't look old you know.You're seriously well-maintained!
cassie reminds me of the yoga teacher on CNA morning prime time ![]()
but seriously i really don't think Lf is you know...her age. maybe like pinky says, it's the t-shirt and jeans/khakis that does the trick.
arrhh...ok, that I agree. *nods*
Super huge and chunky ar!!!!I think you should have seen my green one before since I wear it all the time and it really ain't that huge :O
but the color quite nice leh, not like the completely dark green type :P
Super huge and chunky ar!!!!I think you should have seen my green one before since I wear it all the time and it really ain't that huge :O
i think she give me a 'bigger' one cos if give too small de maybe she worry ppl say she niao or wat....
but really big >.<
but seriously i really don't think Lf is you know...her age. maybe like pinky says, it's the t-shirt and jeans/khakis that does the trick.
Ya la
It's how she dress
Face wise she has very good skin that is wrinkle free
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I thought you knew already since u replied in the jive pad when we were discussing it previously ...
See what i wrote here..
i think it keeps slipping my mind coz everyone uses "xiao jie" for young miss.
i'm getting old.
tat yah lah.. not those aunty aunty type...
u should have seen the one she got yest... lavendar jade with a bit of green and a red dot... damn nice!
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la
It's how she dress
Face wise she has very good skin that is wrinkle free
yah. I got so much more wrinkles ><
tat yah lah.. not those aunty aunty type...u should have seen the one she got yest... lavendar jade with a bit of green and a red dot... damn nice!
Yeah, I prefer the interesting colors.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:cassie reminds me of the yoga teacher on CNA morning prime time
for the record...that's not me, even though i do practise yoga.
but hey, i could do with some nice compliments today.
so how many kids u have liao har? *evil chuckles*
Errr a lot of completely dark green type is dyed leh
Anyway, usually the greener it is, the more expensive.
Nothing to do with big or small.
It's kinda like diamonds. You have to see the clarity (size of the jade crystals), and the colour.
Most expensive is Imperial green but that is so rare if you have one it cost a bomb.
If you don't talk about colour, what they call glass jade is the best coz the crystals in the jade are so fine it's very clear like glass.
what did i miss?
tare got a jade bangle?
think some facial people tell me that should start anti ageing serum at 30
finished a piece of work.. and if i start another now, there's no way in hell i can even give it a good start much less finish it...
and i want to go off at 6 on the dot today..
half an hour of pretending to be busy ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what did i miss?
tare got a jade bangle?
yes and from potential MIL
tat yah lah.. not those aunty aunty type...u should have seen the one she got yest... lavendar jade with a bit of green and a red dot... damn nice!
The girl upstairs have this red jade bangle
I tell you hers is the prettiest red jade bangle I've ever seen
Uniform intense red and the jade is of glass quality :X
Supposed to be a heirloom
I started using that at 26 :x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what did i miss?
tare got a jade bangle?
*nods*
's mum asked me to try yest and end up ask me to wear o.O
parts of my beard is grey.. so when it comes to aging, only 7-11 has the right to say anything coz he's actually older than me ![]()
I'm obviously too late ><
been using neutrogena's moisturiser for men since..........this year
:-x
for the record...that's not me, even though i do practise yoga.but hey, i could do with some nice compliments today.
wow .... u really into healthy lifestyle ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I started using that at 26 :x
u need to use tat meh?! o.O
i tried b4, end up i have outbreaks!!! >.<
*nods*'s mum asked me to try yest and end up ask me to wear o.O
wooooo!! is it a family heirloom? ![]()