Originally posted by elindra:I started using that at 26 :x
younger than me! i started at 28 - so vain, huh?
Errr a lot of completely dark green type is dyed lehAnyway, usually the greener it is, the more expensive.
Nothing to do with big or small.
It's kinda like diamonds. You have to see the clarity (size of the jade crystals), and the colour.
Most expensive is Imperial green but that is so rare if you have one it cost a bomb.
If you don't talk about colour, what they call glass jade is the best coz the crystals in the jade are so fine it's very clear like glass.
sounds like I'd like glass jade best!
Originally posted by tare:
u need to use tat meh?! o.Oi tried b4, end up i have outbreaks!!! >.<
which brand you using?
u need to use tat meh?! o.Oi tried b4, end up i have outbreaks!!! >.<
Preventive measures!!!!!!
What you use? I use this one called Dr Secret from some MLM thingy (I didn't join I just buy the product)
Which I find very good leh. Doesn't cause any outbreaks for me and I only need to use at night and it has been lightening my dark spots well
What's more, MPB have baby face so need to look young!
*presses laugh button*
my forehead looks like a railroad track *cries*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wooooo!! is it a family heirloom?
no lah it's those not tat expensive can wear everyday type...
younger than me! i started at 28 - so vain, huh?
Actually I'm damn lazy one
But I started to get freckles
And I figured out if I'm getting a few freckles now and if I did nothing about it, I'm going to look like a monster when I'm older @@
Doesn't help that I'm very fair and dun get a tan easily
which brand you using?
i not using anything now... tat time i try total effects... the effects obviously no good... i tried estee lauder, biotherm, lancome b4... all outbreak >.<
Originally posted by av98m:my forehead looks like a railroad track *cries*
MPB got bao yang one also ok
He got take stuff like collegen supplements etc :P
Actually I think the best is my Secondary school form teacher
I saw her at one of my friend's wedding recently and was shocked
She looked younger than when I was 14!!!!
Preventive measures!!!!!!What you use? I use this one called Dr Secret from some MLM thingy (I didn't join I just buy the product)
Which I find very good leh. Doesn't cause any outbreaks for me and I only need to use at night and it has been lightening my dark spots well
like dat say, i die lor!!!! QQ
is young and i haven't even start using anti-aging.... i only started on whitening and firming gel from bio-essence 2mth ago >.<
MPB got bao yang one also okHe got take stuff like collegen supplements etc :P
o.O"
I wish I startedm to bao yang before the damage appeared! *wails*
now I can only slow down the destruction
MPB got bao yang one also okHe got take stuff like collegen supplements etc :P
Actually I think the best is my Secondary school form teacher
I saw her at one of my friend's wedding recently and was shocked
She looked younger than when I was 14!!!!
don't worry...one of my BFs actually use loreal collagen fillers for his face. somemore CDO. i nearly fainted when i saw it on his bathroom shelf.
Err take collegen too?
It helps with repair and slows down the aging process on the skin.
Preventive measures!!!!!!What you use? I use this one called Dr Secret from some MLM thingy (I didn't join I just buy the product)
i'm using the dermagy/mila de opiz one - this one needs to be purchased in salons.
like dat say, i die lor!!!! QQis young and i haven't even start using anti-aging.... i only started on whitening and firming gel from bio-essence 2mth ago >.<
try this? I got friend using
Originally posted by elindra:Err take collegen too?
It helps with repair and slows down the aging process on the skin.
where do I find the supplements?
what's a CDO?
i only use this huge bottle of stuff i got for my sunburn.. aloe gel by banana boat... i just slather it on my face and arms if it feels too dry ![]()
i'm using the dermagy/mila de opiz one - this one needs to be purchased in salons.
Those very ex leh :x
I'm using 2 brands
Dr Secret and Demadex or something like that.....Dr Secret from the MLM company and Dermedax is from salons
where do I find the supplements?
Aiyo, pharmacy got so many brands
But the one he takes is purchased from my doctor
It's an internal sunscreen and collegen in one
My doctor takes it too and she looks super young. @@
come to think of it, I NEVER had good skin, horrendous acne when I was young ![]()
the brands u all use so cheem de... nothing i can just grab off the shelves from major dept stores?! o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:what's a CDO?
i only use this huge bottle of stuff i got for my sunburn.. aloe gel by banana boat... i just slather it on my face and arms if it feels too dry
commando
Aiyo, pharmacy got so many brandsBut the one he takes is purchased from my doctor
It's an internal sunscreen and collegen in one
My doctor takes it too and she looks super young. @@
sms me the brand!
Originally posted by av98m:come to think of it, I NEVER had good skin, horrendous acne when I was young
Other stuff you can take is Hashima :P
But hor that one dun eat too much ok. It's bad for yr little bro's health in large quantities
But it's good for the skin in moderation