where do I find the supplements?
Imedeen?
WOOOHOOOO SCHOOLS OVER!
but haiz...
still need to go home study cus i couldn't catch up with the class T.T
and... HOMEWORKS T.T
commando
oh.. i thought it was the cosmetic thingy... ![]()
sms me the brand!
Can't remember leh
I just go to the clinic and ask for it.
Later go home see liao tell you.
Imedeen?
ah, reminds me of the infamous zoe tay 'I swallow' ad
hmm..*rubs chin* can consider
I can't save my hair, but I can try to save my skin!
*determined look*
Originally posted by popikachu:WOOOHOOOO SCHOOLS OVER!
but haiz...
still need to go home study cus i couldn't catch up with the class T.T
and... HOMEWORKS T.T
this is second/third week? lesson plan so fast ar?
Originally posted by av98m:I can't save my hair, but I can try to save my skin!
*determined look*
Heheheh
Chris takes the collegen thing coz he have to work under the sun during day shift
And he doesn't like sun block so an internal sunblock works
Plus does he look old to u
Originally posted by av98m:I can't save my hair, but I can try to save my skin!
*determined look*
*takes out steam iron*
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh.. i thought it was the cosmetic thingy...
i burst out laughing when i saw it coz i thought he was the macho type vs the metrosexual
ah, reminds me of the infamous zoe tay 'I swallow' ad
hmm..*rubs chin* can consider
tat one not cheap also >.<
HehehehChris takes the collegen thing coz he have to work under the sun during day shift
And he doesn't like sun block so an internal sunblock works
Plus does he look old to u
he sure as heck doesn't look old.
but I do T.T
i burst out laughing when i saw it coz i thought he was the macho type vs the metrosexual
I discovered the same about my navy diver friends last time ><
he sure as heck doesn't look old.
but I do T.T
And Chris is exposed to harsh elements like the weather.
Kk I going to try buy a bottle later. I sms u
Originally posted by elindra:And Chris is exposed to harsh elements like the weather.
Kk I going to try buy a bottle later. I sms u
my skin thanks you!
Actually I like macho guys who actually is to a certain extend metrosexual
Where they actually try to take care of their skin and appearance!!!!
this is second/third week? lesson plan so fast ar?
in fact, first week first day start teaching and doing work le...
but it's getting hard now that i'll really need to go home to revise haiz.
Actually I like macho guys who actually is to a certain extend metrosexualWhere they actually try to take care of their skin and appearance!!!!
too bad I only look homosexual. T.T
comments from some people who long time never see me
"HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!why the shaven head? and those funny glasses! you look sibeh gay leh!"
I think yr single status is not helping too :x *runs away*
*tries not to sustain internal injuries from stifling laughter*
Originally posted by elindra:I think yr single status is not helping too :x *runs away*
and his obvious interest in buff men *rolls away*
but i rikes ur glasses.
v cute.
Three-hit combo! ![]()
Actually I like macho guys who actually is to a certain extend metrosexualWhere they actually try to take care of their skin and appearance!!!!
me too! and this friend of mine...
seems like everyone is tryng extremely hard to be no 1 on the hit list