Originally posted by Ferret:but i rikes ur glasses.
v cute.
thank you. the critter is so kind ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:seems like everyone is tryng extremely hard to be no 1 on the hit list
himself say he look homo de o.O
Originally posted by tare:
and his obvious interest in buff men *rolls away*
Oh that doesn't help to *sneaks off*
thank you. the critter is so kind
I'm pretty sure that had an underlying meaning. ![]()
thank you. the critter is so kind
is thr a misunderstanding somewhr? :P
*Giggles vigorously* ![]()
You know the word 'cute' dun go down well with straight men
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Giggles vigorously*
i'll join you
Originally posted by elindra:You know the word 'cute' dun go down well with straight men
now tat speaks alot to us doesn't it? ![]()
Wow.
I hear giggles.
now tat speaks alot to us doesn't it?
I think I just moved up a few notches on the Deathlist
where were you previously and what's your spot now?
I think I was behind tare
Actually I think I was behind tare all along :P
I don't think anyone's higher up than tare, unless av's benevolent enough to include Hammie.
I think I was behind tareActually I think I was behind tare all along :P
*make way for pinky* ![]()
*make way for pinky*
I don't think I got enough points to overtake you leh
:P
I don't think I got enough points to overtake you leh:P
*request trade* plzzzz~~~~~~
Originally posted by elindra:You know the word 'cute' dun go down well with straight men
ah. then ok.
av, those glasses are v v v cute.
*request trade* plzzzz~~~~~~
Dun wanna trade~~~~
*decline trade*
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. then ok.
av, those glasses are v v v cute.
i think "cute" is enough for us to guess the meaning espoused by pinky. no need to use so many superlatives. ![]()
*runs*
actually it does make him stand out.
i think its nice lah (if the 'cute' offends)
notch sure abt the shaven head.
complement the look... but.... its rikes... EEEEYER NO FUR ![]()
still got ppl call me xiao mei wor
let me quote you from an earlier page:
"they'll call pork chop, mei nu also mah...."
LMAO! This time all I can say is that hisk is asking for it.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:LMAO! This time all I can say is that hisk is asking for it.
didn't you know that vogue these days is trying to be no 1 on the hit list?
avant garde