I need to cut my nails.
Then manicure it.
Cos the nails is kinda too long now to type on keyboard properly.
I think the oilive oil massage into the nails every night is kinda working too well.
err need to wash or not
or just unwrap it and deep fry it no need to do anything right?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
A total of 6 months per calendar year.But every 3 months, you need to fly out to a far away place, maybe Taiwan or Ireland.
That is the tourist visa waiver program.
ok so i will need to look for a cheap place for maybe 1-2 months in NY.
then i can spend like 1 month in Ca
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err need to wash or not
or just unwrap it and deep fry it no need to do anything right?
Can just unwrap it and deep fry.
But if you want to wash, have to rinse very quickly and squeeze dry the water before you put into the deepfryer.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok so i will need to look for a cheap place for maybe 1-2 months in NY.
then i can spend like 1 month in Ca
Stay with your cousin.
Then your one month in CA, move around and stay in hostels. They are cheaper at roughly USD25/ per night.
You boys are easier to move around. Check out the Green Tortise tours, they move around a lot of places.
my cousins are in NY and Ca
but my cousin in NY, her apartment no space, its small and she's living with her bf
so i'll get her to find me a cheap place at the outskirts, my auntie from the states is here now so she tells me to get outside manhattan, where the rental is half the central rates.
Laptop giving me problems.
I think I will just go out, have a nasi padang and go nua at the library again.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my cousins are in NY and Ca
but my cousin in NY, her apartment no space, its small and she's living with her bf
so i'll get her to find me a cheap place at the outskirts, my auntie from the states is here now so she tells me to get outside manhattan, where the rental is half the central rates.
Well good luck for them finding for you a one two month stay then.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Well good luck for them finding for you a one two month stay then.
i share with their friends like what my uncle did
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i share with their friends like what my uncle did
Good lah. At least your family members is helping you out. You will also need car rental or folks to drive you around.
I dunno, SC has a thread against NS again
Goodness now e newer gen has forgotten how were we threatened back in the 1960s
ok...finally got my new phone set up. phones are machiam like mini computers these days. err...all those who know me one can please sms me your handphone numbers? thanks! my number is still the same. :P
my lumber is 1900-112-6868
*yawns*
Just woke up from a long 2-hr nap. ![]()
fudgie, seems tat I do not hear diff tones from up north these days? meritocracy?
short hair makes me feel so liberated.
Originally posted by av98m:ok...finally got my new phone set up. phones are machiam like mini computers these days. err...all those who know me one can please sms me your handphone numbers? thanks! my number is still the same. :P
which phone u buy ?
Originally posted by cassie:I only managed an hour of snooze time – too warm. Pampering myself now with an absolutely delicious smelling strawberry face mask – courtesy of Zora. Thanks babe!
can nap on & off for hrs if at home ![]()
but now in office since morning so no chance ![]()
looking at the korean docu now..
i wanna go korea and makan!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:looking at the korean docu now..
i wanna go korea and makan!!!
u shld have gone for the korean lunchie then....
Originally posted by Ferret:which phone u buy ?
HTC dream
so tired...
coming week is Vesak Day
Originally posted by cassie:What was the damage for the mobile? Any attractive plans available these days?
HTC dream.
$298, after trading in an old spare phone (too used to the motorola smartphone liao, so couldn't make myself use it).
Didn't really do any plan comparisons, I was just anxious to get my new sim card and phone up and running.
But impressions so far is...this phone feels like a small laptop that just happens to have a call function. I'm really really impressed. It uses google's new android OS. web surfing experience is excellent.
Oh yah, remember to sms me your number :P