sian man, what show is there to d/l?
Originally posted by Ferret:u shld have gone for the korean lunchie then....
huh.. i went..and av ate my tofu!!
HTC dream.$298, after trading in an old spare phone (too used to the motorola smartphone liao, so couldn't make myself use it).
Didn't really do any plan comparisons, I was just anxious to get my new sim card and phone up and running.
But impressions so far is...this phone feels like a small laptop that just happens to have a call function. I'm really really impressed. It uses google's new android OS. web surfing experience is excellent.
Oh yah, remember to sms me your number :P
hhmm...htc again..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
okok then u shldnt crave riaos.
Originally posted by Ferret:
okok then u shldnt crave riaos.
but but but i saw so many good food featured in the programme..
ahhh...i want kmichi again..![]()
but but but i saw so many good food featured in the programme..ahhh...i want kmichi again..
-_-"
why did av eat ur tofu?
how come i never see leh?
*me fires shotgun in the air*
All go into the Night Owls thread! Shoo, shoo!
*calls for police about shot gun sound*
*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
Hmm.... it's raining here.
Will be going to school late today.
traffic jam on the way to work...
exit road from house jammed to hell coz of parents dropping off their brats at school..
AYE rightmost lane had a minor accident and the motorcyclist and car were arguing in the rain...
ahh i dunno what the lecturer is teaching at all... die...
argh.
Originally posted by popikachu:ahh i dunno what the lecturer is teaching at all... die...
argh.
uhh... don't you go through the material before the lecture?
and pay attention!!
Originally posted by the Bear:traffic jam on the way to work...
exit road from house jammed to hell coz of parents dropping off their brats at school..
AYE rightmost lane had a minor accident and the motorcyclist and car were arguing in the rain...
traffic is crazy now, colleagues who need to get cabs to go out for meetings all couldn't get any, even when they tried calling.
http://www.yawningbread.org/arch_2009/yax-1017.htm
random unpleasant encounters with singaporeans. sadly, not an uncommon thing, from my personal experience.
Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh... don't you go through the material before the lecture?and pay attention!!
this is the only module i have trouble with... the biggest problem is i dun understand her and what is she talking... i mean her english... argh... her english chim! and got an odd slang
Originally posted by popikachu:this is the only module i have trouble with... the biggest problem is i dun understand her and what is she talking... i mean her english... argh... her english chim! and got an odd slang
which country is she from?
the thermal scanners are out at my building...
thing is.. the stupidity of it all is that they insist that things like roadshows continue...
Wolverine movie tomorrow at 8.40pm ..
who wants to watch?
download and watch liao
harharharharhar~
Originally posted by tare:
which country is she from?
i dunno... indonesia?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:download and watch liao
harharharharhar~
watch big screen then shiok mah
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:watch big screen then shiok mah
and big surround speakers!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:watch big screen then shiok mah
some movies have to go watch in cinema de.... most of them however can just d/l or watch on pp stream :P
Originally posted by tare:
some movies have to go watch in cinema de.... most of them however can just d/l or watch on pp stream :P
nooooooo I want to see hugh jackman on the big screen!!!