no diff to me whether watching a show at home or in souped up home theatre or in cinema
[edited for typo]
Originally posted by cassie:no diff to me wheter watching a show at home or in souped up home theatre or in cinema
oh well, to each his own :P
nooooooo I want to see hugh jackman on the big screen!!!
why else u think we gog cinema for wolverine? :P~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
why else u think we gog cinema for wolverine? :P~~~~
when it is released on blu ray lagi more must get the dvd and watch it on my friend's home theater system. even better than the cinema experience!!!! :P~~~~
nooooooo I want to see hugh jackman on the big screen!!!

Originally posted by the Bear:
not again! nearly choked on my cream crackers.
tat is NOT hugh jackman.... *in denial*
Originally posted by tare:tat is NOT hugh jackman.... *in denial*
What would you do if
dressed up like that?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:watch big screen then shiok mah
up till now, no movie except 300 has made me want to watch it in the cinema

Originally posted by fudgester:What would you do if
dressed up like that?
it will NEVER EVER happen!!!!! >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:
If you ignore the gay clothing
He is still super hot!!!!
bear you %$#@!!!
and that wasn't the only time he appeared in that shirt...

Originally posted by elindra:If you ignore the gay clothing
He is still super hot!!!!
pinky! sms me so I can add you to my contacts, include the cult leader's number in your sms too. kum sia!
bear wanna get onto everyone's hit list... >.<
-_-"
I got a msg from an old flame of mine ...and I'm -_-" over the msg
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
speaking of which, am tempted to email mine and demand for my $ back
wat did he wanted? o.O
Originally posted by tare:
wat did he wanted? o.O
He didn't want anything but his sms is O.O
The gist of it....
He was like Hey Sweetie, you know how ppl can't remember their dreams when they wake up
I just had a long dream of you last night and I still remember it when I woke up this morning
It was fantastic!
NB what the hell he dream sia. I dun need to know also
what he say?
He didn't want anything but his sms is O.O
The gist of it....
He was like Hey Sweetie, you know how ppl can't remember their dreams when they wake up
I just had a long dream of you last night and I still remember it when I woke up this morning
It was fantastic!NB what the hell he dream sia. I dun need to know also
er...so...so...what did he want?