He didn't want anything but his sms is O.O
The gist of it....
He was like Hey Sweetie, you know how ppl can't remember their dreams when they wake up
I just had a long dream of you last night and I still remember it when I woke up this morning
It was fantastic!NB what the hell he dream sia. I dun need to know also
reply:
who is this? anyway i'm Brucie and i'm from ACTUP. would you like to tell me more?
The gist of it....
He was like Hey Sweetie, you know how ppl can't remember their dreams when they wake up
I just had a long dream of you last night and I still remember it when I woke up this morning
kaoz.... >.< just delete, dun let MPB see o.O
anw i have to go log off and read newspaper or something... boss needed my pc again >.<
how come some guys just can't let go> o.O
The gist of it....
-_-''''''''''''''''''''''''
lunchie time !!!!! ...... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:kaoz.... >.< just delete, dun let MPB see o.O
anw i have to go log off and read newspaper or something... boss needed my pc again >.<
wah no need to work again today!
Originally posted by cassie:wah no need to work again today!
need lah! still got a whole list of diaries to go thru >.<
hehee i using the book keeper's pc... wah liao, can't even see our common drive de... totally can't do anything now.... i think i go redesign my RC :P
hey tare, was that you at the AWARE's AGM ? ....
thought I saw your face in the one of the pics ....
Originally posted by Fatum:hey tare, was that you at the AWARE's AGM ? ....
thought I saw your face in the one of the pics ....
of cos NOT, i was having kimchi and B&J and drinking hoegarden with the rest
*burps* Just had lunch. Roast chicken sandwich from Cheers. Tastes like crap.
In other news, TNP has an article on that Sakae Sushi prank.
Oh, and they named the chief numbskull in full.
KNS tis pc cannot load RC cos not latest flash player, which i cannot install unless i got adminstrator rights >.<
Originally posted by tare:
of cos NOT, i was having kimchi and B&J and drinking hoegarden with the rest
reminds me...i gotta look at juice's pic. who else uploaded the pics on FB?
waiting for dad to come home and have lunch with him.
he is down with fever, sore throat and cough... he was at the polyclinic since 8am in the morning till now, and not back yet!!! i called him and he told me he was waiting for his x-ray result. when i asked him did doc took his blood sample to test for any influenza, he said no coz doc says he didnt came back fm any infected area =_="
Good afternoon people - May the 4th be with you. ![]()
did your dad travel somewhere over the past week?
I think my stomach's shrinking .......
I feel ................... full .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think my stomach's shrinking .......
I feel ................... full ....
how many plates of chai png or bowls of noodles?
am finishing my oatmeal now.
Originally posted by Fatum:I think my stomach's shrinking .......
I feel ................... full ....
[double post]
reminds me...i gotta look at juice's pic. who else uploaded the pics on FB?
i didn't post anything about korean lunch + B&J ..
refer the pics in the korean thread..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i didn't post anything about korean lunch + B&J ..
refer the pics in the korean thread..
ahh...i reaslised that when i looked in your FB - yours is the chinese wine thingy.
back from long long lunch...
did some surveillance and a bit of snooping around for work which accounted for the long long lunch...
walked through the thermal scanner at work but not red.. darn... ![]()
I'm wondering if I should measure my temp b4 I go work. But then my organisation is slave driver, they'll expect me to work from home........
Originally posted by the Bear:back from long long lunch...
did some surveillance and a bit of snooping around for work which accounted for the long long lunch...
walked through the thermal scanner at work but not red.. darn...
could u try to drink as much hot water, run on the spot until ur body temp rise then walk thru the scanners? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:could u try to drink as much hot water, run on the spot until ur body temp rise then walk thru the scanners?
Drink lots of hot water wait the thermal scan only shows big red spot at the tummy ![]()
..... ![]()