Originally posted by av98m:how come some guys just can't let go> o.O
Err it wasn't a bad break with this one
It was a mutual agreement that we are both young and we both want to do different things.
Nothing much to let go tbh
Anyway work is busy and I'm ignoring the msg
Btw the hiring of new employees is put on hold thanks to the Swine Flu -_-"
All our plans have been flushed down the toliet bowl liao
why do u need to put that on hold ?
hiring of employees and swine flu .. not much link leh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why do u need to put that on hold ?
Ham = Pork = Swine flu?? Just guessing....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ham = Pork = Swine flu?? Just guessing....
by this it would necessarily mean eliminating HM as well?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why do u need to put that on hold ?
Of course it makes a big deal
Coz this means I have to stop selling pork for x period of time...till this thing blows over...btw the pork is all from Canada :x
And last I understand, a pig in Canada caught it liao
boss give me back pc, but later need to use again at 4pm, for 2.5hrs!!! >.<
Of course it makes a big dealCoz this means I have to stop selling pork for x period of time...till this thing blows over...btw the pork is all from Canada :x
And last I understand, a pig in Canada caught it liao
yeap.. this morning read the papers.. a guy caught the flu in mexico and went back to canada to spread the virus to the pigs..
Originally posted by tare:boss give me back pc, but later need to use again at 4pm, for 2.5hrs!!! >.<
bring books and magazines with you to work :P
now no have mah >.< and the other pc can't run RC aarrrggghhh~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
now no have mah >.< and the other pc can't run RC aarrrggghhh~~~~~
play bejewelled ...
play the game that i sent to u .. that hk cafe game..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:play bejewelled ...
play the game that i sent to u .. that hk cafe game..
abit the siao zhang leh o.O pls pm me the link again heheehheee
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeap.. this morning read the papers.. a guy caught the flu in mexico and went back to canada to spread the virus to the pigs..
poor piggys
Originally posted by tare:boss give me back pc, but later need to use again at 4pm, for 2.5hrs!!! >.<
by the time he finishes, time for you to go home. why not suggest that you might as well go home at 4.
Originally posted by cassie:by the time he finishes, time for you to go home. why not suggest that you might as well go home at 4.
dare not say like dat lor >.<
if can good lah, but ... cannot lah >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeap.. this morning read the papers.. a guy caught the flu in mexico and went back to canada to spread the virus to the pigs..
I would laugh at the irony of this but I can't lor :x
I totally understand ..
because.. this swine flu epidemic will hit my industry very very soon..
haiz ...
i just hope it'll blow away soon..
oh ya elindra..
u can go to my FB to look at the pics of the home made wine ..
i'll not post here ..
poor piggys
why? they still end up dead anyway.
FYI, none of the pig die form the flu yet... most recovered...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:why? they still end up dead anyway.
FYI, none of the pig die form the flu yet... most recovered...
they get the blame for the flu, poor piggys :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh ya elindra..
u can go to my FB to look at the pics of the home made wine ..
i'll not post here ..
Yeah I'll look when I'm home. No need to post here since you already have it on facebook
And my industry been hit lor... :( Just when we got some things started too
Damn sian
Yeah I'll look when I'm home. No need to post here since you already have it on facebookAnd my industry been hit lor... :( Just when we got some things started too
Damn sian
this reminds me of my 300k losses ![]()
they get the blame for the flu, poor piggys :(
And a human spreads the flu to the pig -_-"
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
this reminds me of my 300k losses
300k? what happened?
Originally posted by hisoka:300k? what happened?
it was a long story.....had a job with a forzen pork supplier to build a new factory. 90% to completion, the maincon folded due to punting in CLOB shares. So the owner offered to pay up what the maincon did not provided we complete the job. then came the Nipal virus (pork viruses) and the owner folded too before 100% of the work was completed