Originally posted by SevenEleven:
this reminds me of my 300k losses
I than sian liao lor
Just last week before the flu and all
Everything look so nice and rosy
KNS this bloody flu coz of some dickheads, I see my bonus this year go up in flames
Than now have to headache on finding more biz
I than sian liao lorJust last week before the flu and all
Everything look so nice and rosy
KNS this bloody flu coz of some dickheads, I see my bonus this year go up in flames
Than now have to headache on finding more biz
haiz....and now everywhere is implementing "steps" taking temperature on everybody
leave the pigs alone ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:leave the pigs alone ! ....
huh? i rather have them in pork chop ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:haiz....and now everywhere is implementing "steps" taking temperature on everybody
thermometers out of stock >.< i can't get any
Originally posted by Fatum:leave the pigs alone ! ....
i don't think the virus is listening...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:huh? i rather have them in pork chop
yeah, that's what I mean .... leave the pigs alone .....
so I can continue to have pork chops, bak kut teh, roast pork, char siew, spare parts soup, kway chup, bak kwa, pig trotters, pork knuckles ....................
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, that's what I mean .... leave the pigs alone .....
so I can continue to have pork chops, bak kut teh, roast pork, char siew, spare parts soup, kway chup, bak kwa, pig trotters, pork knuckles ....................
will there be a drop in prices for the food listed above? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
will there be a drop in prices for the food listed above?
not if they start culling piggies ....
thermometers out of stock >.< i can't get any
go to the nearest government building and say you are visitor, they will take temp for you ![]()
shucks ... I've got a pounding headache .... -_-"
worse if they ban imports......
will there be a drop in prices for the food listed above?
I should think so ba.... already they say there is a drop in demand
But seriously the pork here is very safe coz the stocks all in before dunno what stupid flu
Anyway, I just had pork rib noodles for lunch
oh guys ... btw ....
what do you all think of parquet flooring ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:oh guys ... btw ....
What do you want us to think about it?
I like it. But I like the matt ones not those shiny glossy ones
What do you want us to think about it?I like it. But I like the matt ones not those shiny glossy ones
matt ones ? ....
you mean those unvarnish ones ? ......
Originally posted by Fatum:matt ones ? ....
you mean those unvarnish ones ? ......
Ya
Ya
do you have it in your house pinky ? would you consider getting it ? ...
it's ok but you gotta make sure you don't have a termite problem to begin with.
Originally posted by Fatum:do you have it in your house pinky ? would you consider getting it ? ...
My whole house flooring is parquet save for the toliets and the kitchen ![]()
oh no ... no termites ... the wood are chemically treated before hand ...
I love it, and have it in my room.
in other news, someone at work just came back from a trip to the US. and he came to the office. everyone is wondering if he should have quarantined himself first. :P
My whole house flooring is parquet save for the toliets and the kitchen
you know the kind of wood used for the parquet ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh no ... no termites ... the wood are chemically treated before hand ...
just get the guys to check your current flooring for termites before giving the go-ahead to lay the parquet. also good idea to treat it first.
Originally posted by Fatum:you know the kind of wood used for the parquet ? ...
Can't remember liao la
That is like almost 5 yrs ago