Originally posted by Ferret:........
me....
Do you drink it often?
I"ve not touched Bubble Tea in years!
I don't even have a craving for them.
And I see most Bubble Tea shops empty most of the time
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:U know its funny. I tried to SEARCh for TEMPEH in the topics to see if others have started it as a topic. AND A LOT OF of the threads with tempeh turned out to be YOUR threads reporting what you eat for dinner! You eat a lot of tempeh!
I"ve not had tempeh for some time
The Malay stall near my office dun seem to have them anymore :(
Originally posted by tare:
potatoes is good for tadpoles but he got stuff himself with it meh? :P
I already look like one ... so I tend to skip the potatoes ....
Do you drink it often?I"ve not touched Bubble Tea in years!
I don't even have a craving for them.
And I see most Bubble Tea shops empty most of the time
well my interchange has one stall there... i pass by it on the way home.. i will buy one... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I already look like one ... so I tend to skip the potatoes ....
you look like a potato? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:well my interchange has one stall there... i pass by it on the way home.. i will buy one...
Ok bubble tea for Ferrets
My house here also got 1 near the MRT
But everytime I walk past and see nia
And the last time I bought something from the shop was iced Milo :P
okay.. time to run off.. meeting zora for dinner ![]()
you look like a potato?
I think so ...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:U know its funny. I tried to SEARCh for TEMPEH in the topics to see if others have started it as a topic. AND A LOT OF of the threads with tempeh turned out to be YOUR threads reporting what you eat for dinner! You eat a lot of tempeh!
i think no matter what food types u search for, u'll get posts from club30s ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think so ...
sad to say,so do I ![]()
i think no matter what food types u search for, u'll get posts from club30s
Actually I think we are the unofficial food forum
HAHAHHAHA
We talk about normal food to the weird
i think no matter what food types u search for, u'll get posts from club30s
yah man, I get club30 threads when I search for food in google somemore :P
LOL I get that too
I think we're getting notorious or something lol
Originally posted by Fatum:I think so ...
er what other types of fruit or root or veg or food do you imagine yourself to be?
what would be a sexy fruit, root or veg to be ? .....
sad to say,so do I
btw, just to clarify, by this I meant I think I look like a potato too :P
please join fatum at the fruit/veg/root club
Actually I think we are the unofficial food forumHAHAHHAHA
We talk about normal food to the weird
mostly normal food lah... cos not much food is weird to us ![]()
mostly normal food lah... cos not much food is weird to us
But weird to others ma
Just ask Ferret. Hehehhehe
av?

fatum?

In that stupid lion thread on the girl being allowed to surgically remove her breasts in Oz, some idiot said that Tudang helped prevent girls from being raped -_-"
Than when I challanged it he said his friends say so
WTH
cute Lf!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
av?
that actually looks like me! o.O