Originally posted by tare:
like dat i must start a lot withle... wahahahahaaa
come to think of it, even our kimchi outing also no thank u thread hahahaa we got pic somemore... should tell them NPNT :P
I totally forgot about a thank you thread ..
hahaha ...
then i can't be bothered la..
we start one for tonight lor..
We have 2 thermometers at home
One is those ear kind and the other normal digital ones
please. everyone. this is not a competition ![]()
MPB said the therms used in his office is wonky
Everyone's temp is like around 34 degree C :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I totally forgot about a thank you thread ..
hahaha ...
then i can't be bothered la..
we start one for tonight lor..
hahaha... no need for kimchi le lah... all the pics all inside le :P
tonite one... i think it'll turn out to be a drooling thread abt huge jackman ![]()
hahaha... no need for kimchi le lah... all the pics all inside le :Ptonite one... i think it'll turn out to be a drooling thread abt huge jackman
No need la. Now we can start a drooling thread about Hugh Jackman
I am going to watch Wolverine tonight....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am going to watch Wolverine tonight....
me too!
I've already watched the P version
But I still wanna watch him on big screen
Hehehehehe
Originally posted by elindra:I've already watched the P version
Hehehehehe
we are gog tonite!!! and to bring ah blue go eat LJS, her 1st time o.O
Originally posted by elindra:I've already watched the P version
Hehehehehe
Yes, because on the big screen..everything looks bigger. :P~~~~
we are gog tonite!!! and to bring ah blue go eat LJS, her 1st time o.O
do u have to publicly announce my first time ................. at LJS? ![]()
Ah Juice never eaten at LJS before???
I dun eat there very often :P I only like the fish but the portioins these days are :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:do u have to publicly announce my first time ................. at LJS?
you don't eat out much?
Yes, because on the big screen..everything looks bigger. :P~~~~
u want wat on huge jackman to look bigger?! o.O
Originally posted by elindra:Ah Juice never eaten at LJS before???
I dun eat there very often :P I only like the fish but the portioins these days are :(
i seldom eat cos i dun like... i eat the fish after i remove the crust >.<
ya la
nvr eaten at LJS before ..
I am someone who don't really like fast food ... except Macs .. haha ...
i seldom eat cos i dun like... i eat the fish after i remove the crust >.<
Same @@
I thought I'm the only one who does that
And for those ppl who say LJS have the best fries I think they got no tastebuds (includes MPB)
I think their fries taste weird.... It taste like fish. Hahahhahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya la
macs??!!! o.O
how come bor jiao me one??? sob...
Same @@I thought I'm the only one who does that
And for those ppl who say LJS have the best fries I think they got no tastebuds (includes MPB)
I think their fries taste weird.... It taste like fish. Hahahhahaha
likes the fries also... and he say i wasted the crust... >.< i just find the crust too flour-y and everything way too oily >.<
Originally posted by tare:macs??!!! o.O
i like mcd fries ..
they are the best !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya la
MACS!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i like mcd fries ..
they are the best !
i prefer mos burger de fries... fat fat de :P
that's the thing .. I prefer macs thin fries than the fat fat ones ..
but then again, i like potatos .. so its good anyway..