Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i like mcd fries ..
they are the best !
hmmm...ok, I like the fries and the sundaes haha
Originally posted by tare:
i prefer mos burger de fries... fat fat de :P
I like mos burger fries and their rice burgers
likes the fries also... and he say i wasted the crust... >.< i just find the crust too flour-y and everything way too oily >.<
Same lor
And there is this weird metalic after-taste to me
I get it most especially after the fries.
MPB don't seem to detect it
But that's just me
Same lorAnd there is this weird metalic after-taste to me
I get it most especially after the fries.
MPB don't seem to detect it
But that's just me
i shall try and then conclude here tmr ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's the thing .. I prefer macs thin fries than the fat fat ones ..
but then again, i like potatos .. so its good anyway..
me too! and i haven't had McD, KFC, whatever fast food in at least 3-4 years!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i shall try and then conclude here tmr ..
Hehehe ok
I like Mos Burger Thick fries with lots of fluffy potato in the middle too
And being a large supplier of Fries, the Thicker cuts are actually better than the Shoestring cut of french fries.
The reason why Mac serves Shoestring is because of volume;
The thinner cuts when put in the box looks more. You can be serving less per weight or even same serving but coz it's thin, it looks more value for money
The other factor is Time. Shoestring takes a shorter time to fry
I like mos burger fries and their rice burgers
same! i also like their lettuce burger hehee
Call me weird but I actually like the Hotdogs served at MOS
They don't use those cheapo sausages
LJS.... the last time i had a bad experience with LJS toa payoh.
i approached the manager and ask for tar tar for the fish...
the manager said loudly : "no, cannot give u tartar sauce, we are NOT OBLIGED TO GIVE U THE SAUCE. I give u only ketchup!"
what the f**K fish fillet with ketuchup.
I looked at the name tag and want to complain him!!!
Hehehe okI like Mos Burger Thick fries with lots of fluffy potato in the middle too
And being a large supplier of Fries, the Thicker cuts are actually better than the Shoestring cut of french fries.
The reason why Mac serves Shoestring is because of volume;
The thinner cuts when put in the box looks more. You can be serving less per weight or even same serving but coz it's thin, it looks more value for moneyThe other factor is Time. Shoestring takes a shorter time to fry
i like their terriyaki burger (the vege one)...with lots of mayo..
and they dun give much mayo (quite stingy one).
Originally posted by elindra:Call me weird but I actually like the Hotdogs served at MOS
They don't use those cheapo sausages
oh yah, those are good, though I don't usually order them.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:LJS.... the last time i had a bad experience with LJS toa payoh.
i approached the manager and ask for tar tar for the fish...
the manager said loudly : "no, cannot give u tartar sauce, we are NOT OBLIGED TO GIVE U THE SAUCE. I give u only ketchup!"
what the f**K fish fillet with ketuchup.
I looked at the name tag and want to complain him!!!
if its me I'd have complained.
in fact, I complain to mc crap several times liao. :P
oh yah, those are good, though I don't usually order them.
I used to just order their Teriyaki Burger
Till I tasted the Hot Dogs
It's like the item MPB and I order most of the time these days. Haha
I like their Ebi burger too

omgosh....................................
oki i am hungry now..
omgosh...................................
O.O
He looks so yummy!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki i am hungry now..
wait, u're hungry cos we talking abt mos burger or cos u see jackman's pic?! o.O
same! i also like their lettuce burger hehee
as in the patty is all veg?
how come i haven't spotted it?
no lah the meat patty is wrapped with lettuce instead of bread
They have a vegetarian burger if I didn't remember wrongly
Wow I didn't realise the Gunners Talk Cock Forum is so popular. Lol
Originally posted by elindra:Wow I didn't realise the Gunners Talk Cock Forum is so popular. Lol
the si gi nas do nothing but to create threads and crapping in them
and create outing threads every week and crapping in each of them ..
of coz popular la..
wait, u're hungry cos we talking abt mos burger or cos u see jackman's pic?! o.O
both.. even better when he feeding me the burger..
just had a small pack of Pretz sticker Sichuan flavor..
1st time try...yummy leh..
now my tongue a bit mah mah liao ...![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the si gi nas do nothing but to create threads and crapping in them
and create outing threads every week and crapping in each of them ..
of coz popular la..
I just saw their Asian Noodles & Chocolate Fondue Thank you thread
Wah..... Asian Noodle 2 ppl go
Chocolate Fondue 3 ppl go
But in total only 3 ppl went to the outing
3 ppl outing also need thank you thread @@