I just saw their Asian Noodles & Chocolate Fondue Thank you threadWah..... Asian Noodle 2 ppl go
Chocolate Fondue 3 ppl go
But in total only 3 ppl went to the outing
3 ppl outing also need thank you thread @@
tat's what i said tis morn lor.... machiam... *roll eyes roll until jurong*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the si gi nas do nothing but to create threads and crapping in them
and create outing threads every week and crapping in each of them ..
of coz popular la..
*cough* one of them *cough cough* is si gi nas decades ago *cough cough*
Originally posted by tare:
tat's what i said tis morn lor.... machiam... *roll eyes roll until jurong*
Like that we need to have a thank you thread for all our impromptu outings sia
Tare, you and yr darling and Ah blue outing today also need start thank you thread le
Heheheheheh
Like that we need to have a thank you thread for all our impromptu outings siaTare, you and yr darling and Ah blue outing today also need start thank you thread le
Heheheheheh
dun be ridiculous lah.
but..do you remember over a year ago I was just going to meet you to pass you a dvd then somehow it became a full blown outing at waraku ? ![]()
Like that we need to have a thank you thread for all our impromptu outings siaTare, you and yr darling and Ah blue outing today also need start thank you thread le
Heheheheheh
hahaa tonite got av and ah nat also! wah 5 ppl leh!!!!
tis fri we gog timbre also.... somemore got kopi and LF gog... 7 ppl leh!!! :P
dun be ridiculous lah.
but..do you remember over a year ago I was just going to meet you to pass you a dvd then somehow it became a full blown outing at waraku ?
it's just like our topics, it'll somehow somewhr end up abt food hahahahaa
hahaa tonite got av and ah nat also! wah 5 ppl leh!!!!tis fri we gog timbre also.... somemore got kopi and LF gog... 7 ppl leh!!! :P
Wah no one jio me *so sad* *sobz*
dun be ridiculous lah.
but..do you remember over a year ago I was just going to meet you to pass you a dvd then somehow it became a full blown outing at waraku ?
Errrr well I think that was an exception no :P
it was funny how people reading our posts suddenly all want to go and we ended up with..what, 10 people? :P
oops... u wanna go? not sure if ah blue book tickets liao bor...
but fri u wanna go? we gog for duck pizza and 4cheese pizza!!!!! v
tis one is 'impromptu' from chilling out on sat de hahahaaa
oops... u wanna go? not sure if ah blue book tickets liao bor...but fri u wanna go? we gog for duck pizza and 4cheese pizza!!!!! v
I more interested in the Friday one @@
But I let u guys know la
I need to spend lots of time with MPB these days coz he is flying off to Frankfurt for 3 mths in 1 - 2 wks time ![]()
elindra ..
i did post here yesterday to ask .. but no one replied me.. even u all were online that time ..
so i thought no one else interested ..
and last evening i got a not-so-good news and so I just went ahead to book the tickets w/o asking anyone else ..
so u want to go?
i can still book tickets
i JUST booked 1 for LF who wants to join... with 2 of her office boys..
I more interested in the Friday one @@But I let u guys know la
I need to spend lots of time with MPB these days coz he is flying off to Frankfurt for 3 mths in 1 - 2 wks time
sometimes, the reason why I don't want to start a thread .. is because I don't want us to tio stalk.. and to be joined by weirdos .. hehe ..
For Timbre, u want to come along with MPB?
I try to get another 2 seats......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:elindra ..
i did post here yesterday to ask .. but no one replied me.. even u all were online that time ..
and last evening i got a not-so-good news and so I just went ahead to book the tickets w/o asking anyone else ..
so u want to go?
i can still book tickets
Err what time is the movie and where?
Err i never see leh
Even if I'm logged on it doesn't mean I'm looking at sgf
Originally posted by elindra:Err what time is the movie and where?
Err i never see leh
Even if I'm logged on it doesn't mean I'm looking at sgf
at that time, u were replying to jive pad also .. so i thot u saw ..
ok la .. me bad..
PS tonight at 8.40pm .. dinner at LJS
there's still i think 1 more seat along the same row as us ..
go where go where? PS for dinner?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sometimes, the reason why I don't want to start a thread .. is because I don't want us to tio stalk.. and to be joined by weirdos .. hehe ..
For Timbre, u want to come along with MPB?
I try to get another 2 seats......
Timbre let me ask him tonight k
If he wants to go
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:at that time, u were replying to jive pad also .. so i thot u saw ..
ok la .. me bad..
heheh sorry I think I missed it
Coz sometimes I no time to read thru everything n just scan thru :P
oops... u wanna go? not sure if ah blue book tickets liao bor...but fri u wanna go? we gog for duck pizza and 4cheese pizza!!!!! v
cheese duck pizza.....![]()
Originally posted by X-men:go where go where? PS for dinner?
go see movie abt u ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:at that time, u were replying to jive pad also .. so i thot u saw ..
ok la .. me bad..
she can sit between my boss son and my colleague....![]()
I more interested in the Friday one @@But I let u guys know la
I need to spend lots of time with MPB these days coz he is flying off to Frankfurt for 3 mths in 1 - 2 wks time
har? *pat pat* nvr u come back wow, got whole guild to accompany u ![]()
ok la .. me bad..
8.40pm? Wahhh I can make it
I wanna go!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:elindra ..
so u want to go?
i can still book tickets
qns: how is LF gonna share ONE seat with 2 other boys?! o.O
ok la .. me bad..
at this rate, you probably need a thread
8.40pm? Wahhh I can make itI wanna go!!!!
so i just buy 1 ticket for u ok?
no more liao ..
3 of the same transactions ... wah lau