faster reply me!!
Originally posted by tare:
qns: how is LF gonna share ONE seat with 2 other boys?! o.O
hah?,,,
erh..i am branja-ing them lah.. my colleague yesterday birthday...and my boss son ..i buy him lah.. he has been very hardworking and responsible in his work leh, despite he has been the always snake ah boy last time...
where is that elindra!!!!!
qns: how is LF gonna share ONE seat with 2 other boys?! o.O
i meant 1 transaction la.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so i just buy 1 ticket for u ok?
no more liao ..
3 of the same transactions ... wah lau
Ya 1 ticket will do
MPB is working tonight
Ya 1 ticket will doMPB is working tonight
ok done!
whole row is ours!
1st time i go movie with SO many ppl ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok done!
whole row is ours!
Are we going to be evil and sneak snacks in?
I am carrying a super huge bag today
Hehehehhee
I ate a chicken mcnuggets meal at 3am last night .....
I'm still feeling pukish ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i meant 1 transaction la..
hahhaaa i thot 1 seat! i thinking wtf how they squeeze??!!!
Are we going to be evil and sneak snacks in?I am carrying a super huge bag today
Hehehehhee
like what type of snacks?
usually I just bring a drink only ..
Up to u all la ... we still got time to buy anything at carrefour b4 the movie i suppose..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok done!
whole row is ours!
i been to movie with 2 full rows... from left to right.. and it was during school days.
we were watching some scary movie.. and i heard many of us screamed during the show.. the guys laughed..![]()
hahhaaa i thot 1 seat! i thinking wtf how they squeeze??!!!
choiiiiiii ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
like what type of snacks?
usually I just bring a drink only ..
Up to u all la ... we still got time to buy anything at carrefour b4 the movie i suppose..
I dunno sia
Usally I dun snack also but it's been a long time since I snacked
I dunno siaUsally I dun snack also but it's been a long time since I snacked
tar bao mcd fries into cinema!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tar bao mcd fries into cinema!!
i got tabao BK meal in b4 ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tar bao mcd fries into cinema!!
Like that might as well tabao the nuggets :P
i got tabao BK meal in b4
I also have
But I think most power is I saw this girl tabao in Char Kwey Teow to eat
i was just joking ...
Err I just got a PM
Some guy PM me his number???
WTH
I also haveBut I think most power is I saw this girl tabao in Char Kwey Teow to eat
PS got sell german hugeass suasage!!
Originally posted by elindra:Err I just got a PM
Some guy PM me his number???WTH
how come no one pm me his number hah?
i can invite him to my fav "playground" to have a chat with him...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
PS got sell german hugeass suasage!!
This sounds a bit wrong leh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i was just joking ...
we dun joke abt food!!!! *put on serious face*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
how come no one pm me his number hah?i can invite him to my fav "playground" to have a chat with him...
NM i found out why he pm me his number liao
He wants to go for the turtle outing which I forgot to organize
Hahahahha
Originally posted by elindra:Err I just got a PM
Some guy PM me his number???WTH
he wanna go turtled outing lah :P