!!!
CRY
I just remembered something
ALL MY PLANNING FOR OUR BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION HAVE TO SCRAP LIAO
Coz he will be in Frankfurt during our birthday!!!
NM i found out why he pm me his number liaoHe wants to go for the turtle outing which I forgot to organize
Hahahahha
wat do u call a turtle which is male?
Originally posted by tare:
go see movie abt u
Wah lao.. see movie about me no ask me ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wat do u call a turtle which is male?
Hohohoho
Enunch
HohohohoEnunch
huh..in chinese?
har ? ...
huh..in chinese?
Gui Gong la
i am hungry...waiting for my duck meat + chicken rice to come..
my 2 boys went to buy for me..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungry...waiting for my duck meat + chicken rice to come..
my 2 boys went to buy for me..:)
lunch time! a break for me!
Originally posted by X-men:Wah lao.. see movie about me no ask me
who ask u not ard here wor *taichi*
Gui Gong la
tot gui gong is pimp? my china fail le ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:tot gui gong is pimp? my china fail le
literal meaning also male turtle lah
but position wrong wor. should be gong gui. gui gong sounds more like grand father turtle or very old turtle..........
it's a cruel world.. when i go to the duck/chicken stall order my duck rice. i get small pieces with normal serving of rice for $3.
when my boss son (ang moh) orders, he get big chunk juicy duck meat and huge serving of rice and lots of cucumber.. the uncle must have sayang him a lot..
so...i have to get him to buy for me always...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's a cruel world.. when i go to the duck/chicken stall order my duck rice. i get small pieces with normal serving of rice for $3.
when my boss son (ang moh) orders, he get big chunk juicy duck meat and huge serving of rice and lots of cucumber.. the uncle must have sayang him a lot..
so...i have to get him to buy for me always...
so nice, maybe the uncle is gay? Hmmz maybe you take video to compare and see if can send to case or whoever. I think they are not supposed to cut pple short of things
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's a cruel world.. when i go to the duck/chicken stall order my duck rice. i get small pieces with normal serving of rice for $3.
so...i have to get him to buy for me always...
it's like dat de.... just like tat day, eat korean rice
got waitress to help him mix the rice somemore...
Originally posted by hisoka:so nice, maybe the uncle is gay? Hmmz maybe you take video to compare and see if can send to case or whoever. I think they are not supposed to cut pple short of things
hah...so serious hah..![]()
it's like dat de.... just like tat day, eat korean ricegot waitress to help him mix the rice somemore...
yah lor.. i have to position my own fish to face myself :(
Originally posted by hisoka:so nice, maybe the uncle is gay? Hmmz maybe you take video to compare and see if can send to case or whoever. I think they are not supposed to cut pple short of things
wah liao if u r the hawker, got pretty mei mei come u also give more liao mah... it's only human...
make until so big, wait LF no chance to cont'd exploiting 'human nature' how? ![]()
hah...so serious hah..
i was considering doing so at some malay stalls but too troublesome
it's like dat de.... just like tat day, eat korean ricegot waitress to help him mix the rice somemore...
later must ask him go buy LJS for us ..
see if got bigger portion ..
wah liao if u r the hawker, got pretty mei mei come u also give more liao mah... it's only human...make until so big, wait LF no chance to cont'd exploiting 'human nature' how?
no lah I won't will only give more if got chance and intention to successfully chase the pretty mei mei ![]()
huh LJS?
Originally posted by hisoka:i was considering doing so at some malay stalls but too troublesome
do what? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:later must ask him go buy LJS for us ..
see if got bigger portion ..
ooi...later he wun buy for me anymore...!! dun lah..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah I won't will only give more if got chance and intention to successfully chase the pretty mei mei
huh LJS?
duck + pretty mei mei + portion... = ![]()