Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi...later he wun buy for me anymore...!! dun lah..
when i meant us .. it means tare amd me la ...
can't expect keii to buy for the whole group right?
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah I won't will only give more if got chance and intention to successfully chase the pretty mei mei
huh LJS?
long john silver
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when i meant us .. it means tare amd me la ...
can't expect keii to buy for the whole group right?
orh........![]()
i am doing updating till zzz..
listening to this to perk up a bit :(
http://www.520music.com/play/119361.htm
long john silver
long john sewers, like most fast food, is horrific ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
long john sewers, like most fast food, is horrific
of course cannot compare to the atas expensive food u and zora consume mah..![]()
we would be dead broke if we were u..![]()
long john sewers, like most fast food, is horrific
for an odd reason, like juice, i've never had it before.
Long john arh.....
their new england clam soup is not bad.
then must ask for plenty of their crispy bits that floated off their deep fried battered meat.
Dunk the crispy bits into the clam soup and you have really great coutons.
i love clam chowder...shall try that tonight ![]()
of course cannot compare to the atas expensive food u and zora consume mah..we would be dead broke if we were u..
uhh... bak kut teh, wanton mee, char siew rice, chye png, fishball noodles is atas expensive food? ![]()
uhh... bak kut teh, wanton mee, char siew rice, chye png, fishball noodles is atas expensive food?
Ehhh.....how come only mention this little?
What happened to the other part of that list?
Rare spawn in the Jade outing topic @@
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Ehhh.....how come only mention this little?What happened to the other part of that list?
the other parts are the market food..
i like the curry rice at the market near my office ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Rare spawn in the Jade outing topic @@
by the outing comes, i think we might need 3 tables of 10s ... ![]()
lovely song.. must go practice my piano again (if i were to get a piano when i get my own flat) and learn to sing this song..
http://www.520music.com/play/119370.htm
Originally posted by elindra:Rare spawn in the Jade outing topic @@
yeah!
neuros and ED.. must be enjoying wedded bliss ![]()
of course cannot compare to the atas expensive food u and zora consume mah..we would be dead broke if we were u..
for your infor, we DO NOT eat ATAS EXPENSIVE FOOD.
the other parts are the market food..i like the curry rice at the market near my office
Right.....................................
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Ehhh.....how come only mention this little?What happened to the other part of that list?
yah lor..hahaha..![]()
burnt a big hole liao...cannot mention lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:by the outing comes, i think we might need 3 tables of 10s ...
Looks like it @@
Anyway, I was so pissed off last night.
Took me a big bottle of carlsburg at the neigbourhood kopitiam to cool me down.
Also ate the 'five flower meat' and a 'har jong' prawn meat dumplings.
The five flower meat is deep fried pieces of meat with plenty of garlic, still in their skins.
I was farting garlic the whole night. But really shiok!
Not good for kissing. But I wasnt kissing anyone or anything except for my pillow.
So.....it was great with a big bottle of beer and then a big bottle of promengate juice.
Originally posted by zoragirl:for your infor, we DO NOT eat ATAS EXPENSIVE FOOD.
*cough cough* ur FB photo albums... *cough cough*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Anyway, I was so pissed off last night.
Took me a big bottle of carlsburg at the neigbourhood kopitiam to cool me down.
Also ate the 'five flower meat' and a 'har jong' prawn meat dumplings.
The five flower meat is deep fried pieces of meat with plenty of garlic, still in their skins.
I was farting garlic the whole night. But really shiok!
Not good for kissing. But I wasnt kissing anyone or anything except for my pillow.
So.....it was great with a big bottle of beer and then a big bottle of promengate juice.
wah...damn explosive drink and food u have....![]()
Originally posted by tare:
I was looking at the fishies
Originally posted by tare:
uhh... nandos chicken is atas and expensive? ![]()