obviously there's something going on that I'm unaware of. ignorance is bliss. :P
YES!!
wat supplement? good for ladies too? for skin?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wat supplement? good for ladies too? for skin?
collagen for skin lor. my hero mpb is using it.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Today is Tuesday?I keep thinking tomorrow is Thursday, where I am flying off to Macau then to China.
Was even planning my meals for Thursday because my flight might not serve meals.
oww...macau... i want....
collagen for skin lor. my hero mpb is using it.
i want too.. can buy for me too? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i want too.. can buy for me too?
ask pinky.
Maybe I am feeling a bit fatalistic, thats wh I am shredding all documents pertaining to my past work in HQ.
I also was seriously contemplating putting raw prawns and fish into some lockers and locking it shut.
For them to ferment nicely and stink up entire floor of my hq.
because one assole have seriously pissed me off about the lockers I got for my hq female personnels during my heyday.
The lockers were hijacked and now these ass oles are refusing to return them.
gog thru stacks of agents' SOA... KNS u wanna chase $$ give us our ref no lah!!! no head no tail how to trace??!!! >.<
darn...forgot to bring enough money... must draw for tonight and the collagen thingy...![]()
you're already thinking about tomorrow's lunch? i know you guys are crazy about food...but to plan tomorrow's meal...
Errr that is coz it means I have to come to work earlier
Coz they sell out fast :P
well, at least now i know some people whom i have been nice to and look up upon(on something) are seeing me as one who LOVES ATAS and EXPENSIVE food and places and imptly found someone WHOM i can 'burn' HIS POCKET.
well, nevermind... i'm going off to see the physio...
get my back cracked
i'm so tired....
sigh....i also need to go buy another 8 gb thumbdrive.
and maybe more stationary. need a skinny tip marker pen and whiteboard markers.
too..
Fren just replied that he cant take on more of my Cds.
I offer to collect some from him and replace them somewhere else.
my guys are quickly finishing up their work so we can officially knock off early... to see movie.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my guys are quickly finishing up their work so we can officially knock off early... to see movie..
suddenly so motivated to work hahhaahaa
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2080/topics/358640?page=1
they are CUTTING train frequency!????? I thought they should INCREASE it to reduce chances of infection! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2080/topics/358640?page=1
they are CUTTING train frequency!????? I thought they should INCREASE it to reduce chances of infection!
WHAT?????
WHAT KIND OF FUCKED UP LOGIC IS THIS
How can reducing train frequency reduce chances of infection? Everyone will be packed like sardines!!
and the trains are already overcrowded right now!!!!!!!!!!! cut by 30% how to take!?
Originally posted by tare:gog thru stacks of agents' SOA... KNS u wanna chase $$ give us our ref no lah!!! no head no tail how to trace??!!! >.<
They either dont remember, or never borther to check the reference number wans.
because they assume you have the records and you can always check.
With properties, its sometimes easier if the firm actually list the file reference by its property location.
But its still a pain in the azz when that transaction was donkey years ago.
the people who came up with this stupid idea obviously drive. ![]()
train reduced????
I already was ditching taking the train in favour of buses, because i can slowly ride and listen thru my radio stations thru my handphone.
Think its time to put that deposit down for that hdb flat and that motorcycle.
Dunno take the brand new one better or I really should stick to 2nd hand bikes.
av, love your emoticons.