Originally posted by viciouskitty74:av, love your emoticons.
and the trains are already overcrowded right now!!!!!!!!!!! cut by 30% how to take!?
30%??!!!! KNN$^@&%$@&@%^$&$
WTF IS WRONG WITH THEM??!!!
Originally posted by elindra:WHAT?????
WHAT KIND OF FUCKED UP LOGIC IS THIS
How can reducing train frequency reduce chances of infection? Everyone will be packed like sardines!!
time to activate the cough and sniffle mode
i just wonder... how come their car is stationary can kenna knock by van?
i think van driver is the hubby hahahahahahaaaa
Fren did offer me his vintage ducati ss to ride last night.
just need to add subrider.
but often, he offer liao, then usually forgets about it.
I mean......his ducati ss, I was suppose to have it for like 4 years liao. Till date, never even got to straddle the seat ever.
so dumb to cut train frequency ..
if not enough ppl, then hire somemore lor!
sg could do with more jobs!!
Originally posted by tare:
i just wonder... how come their car is stationary can kenna knock by van?
i think van driver is the hubby hahahahahahaaaa
dunno man, but they have to be the most suay adulterous couple ever! o.O"
Why am I still at home?
Dressed up, with jeans, polo tees and still at home?
*Is this depression?*
I feel like buying a colour printer and scanner.
Then can scan my library receipe books and store in my portable hard drive. Easier to retrieve and duplicate the recipes then buying those books or bringing them anywhere.
Originally posted by av98m:dunno man, but they have to be the most suay adulterous couple ever! o.O"
moral of a story..... GET A ROOM!
boss somemore, no $$$ meh? >.<
and the trains are already overcrowded right now!!!!!!!!!!! cut by 30% how to take!?
I agree man!!! During peak hours he can barely get into the train these days liao!!!
Wah liao HOW CAN THEY BE SCHOLARS WHEN THEY CANNOT THINK LOGICALLY.
I agree man!!! During peak hours he can barely get into the train these days liao!!!Wah liao HOW CAN THEY BE SCHOLARS WHEN THEY CANNOT THINK LOGICALLY.
cos they no take trains -_-"
You dun need to take trains to think logically ma
Any kid on the street also know that if you reduce the frequency of a transport, the more packed it will be
I'm hungry ... ![]()
suddenly so motivated to work hahhaahaa
told them they may leave earlier than 5pm if work is done.
even my boss son did his updating of charts asap...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry ...
How about a nice bowl of rice with mapo tofu :P
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I feel like buying a colour printer and scanner.
Then can scan my library receipe books and store in my portable hard drive. Easier to retrieve and duplicate the recipes then buying those books or bringing them anywhere.
i need a big kitchen...!
so i wun knock everything down.
I need meat ... I want meat ! ... real meat ! .....
I still can't believe I ate mac chicken nuggets last night ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I need meat ... I want meat ! ... real meat ! .....
I still can't believe I ate mac chicken nuggets last night ...
whatcha mean? you've never had them before? or is it because it's supposed to be "crap"?
I don't like em that much ......
and it was cold ..... crappy .....the fries were soggy and there was a bad taste of over-used oil to them ....
the nuggets were the same .....
agree..cos it did not affect these people mah...
say if the govt says each family allowed one family car only...
should see the uproar of the drivers siah..
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't like em that much ......
and it was cold ..... crappy .....the fries were soggy and there was a bad taste of over-used oil to them ....
you ate them coz your raid of the kitchen and fridge turned up nothing resembling bak kua?
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't like em that much ......
i tried nuggets at the mac at sichuan...
oki..that was nasty..that one i agreed.
Originally posted by cassie:you ate them coz your raid of the kitchen and fridge turned up nothing resembling bak kua?
no ... I ate them cos I found myself in mcdonalds at 3am last night .....