tomorrow will be the big public service week wayang
wayang..?
this morning, I waited for a F**king 169/138 for 25 mins..
and i could have reached office liao...
I was sitting at the bus stop for 25 mins...almost dozed off and nearly fell out of the bus stop seat!
buay tahan siah!!
Originally posted by hisoka:hokkien comes from china and it's a china resturant. maybe? *shrug*
maybe from a cantonese speaking region?
Originally posted by tare:
u're gog on stage for reward again?!have u got ur girdle?
nah..he wearing the big yellow/orange mascot..
"courtesy is for free, courtesy is for u and me....."
growl.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nah..he wearing the big yellow/orange mascot.."courtesy is for free, courtesy is for u and me....."
growl.....
nah..he wearing the big yellow/orange mascot.."courtesy is for free, courtesy is for u and me....."
growl.....
wearing???? ![]()
as in a suit? ![]()
growl.....
AV is the Courtesy Lion??? @@
wayang..?this morning, I waited for a F**king 169/138 for 25 mins..
and i could have reached office liao...
I was sitting at the bus stop for 25 mins...almost dozed off and nearly fell out of the bus stop seat!
buay tahan siah!!
at least u got a seat... tis idiot woman gan cheong quickly sit down when the person (sitting) alighted the train, machiam scared i take her seat or something... end up she alight 2 stations later!!! kns....
AV is the Courtesy Lion??? @@
aiks...i forgot it's lion! i thought it was yellow rat! sorry me bad for thinking it's rat.
Originally posted by av98m:..........................
see?! the girdle is a better idea....
aiks...i forgot it's lion! i thought it was yellow rat! sorry me bad for thinking it's rat.
LOL The rat goes ... PIKA PIKA PIKACHU :P
actually what goes on during these kinda events? go up stage and collect award? speech?
Actually AV should take it positively la
Think about it, all these wayang will actually look good on his resume
Originally posted by elindra:Actually AV should take it positively la
Think about it, all these wayang will actually look good on his resume
got pics as well right? publish in papers?
dun think so lah... if published in papers, i think av would have killed himself the last round...![]()
Hey there is a Leonardo da Vinci exhibition on May 16 at Science Centre.
You guys interested?
Originally posted by elindra:Hey there is a Leonardo da Vinci exhibition on May 16 at Science Centre.
You guys interested?
went to his exhibition at SAM years ago... tis time at science centre, i supposed feature mostly his inventions instead of art?
science centre got nothing to eat leh >.<
went to his exhibition at SAM years ago... tis time at science centre, i supposed feature mostly his inventions instead of art?science centre got nothing to eat leh >.<
Never go to the previous one before though I wanted to.
Should be quite interesting coz some of inventions are really weird.
Wah liao :X It's supposed to be educational leh
We can go down to Clementi 328 to eat Claypot Rice after the exhibition? The claypot rice there is very good
went to his exhibition at SAM years ago... tis time at science centre, i supposed feature mostly his inventions instead of art?science centre got nothing to eat leh >.<
same sentiments...![]()
Never go to the previous one before though I wanted to.Should be quite interesting coz some of inventions are really weird.
We can go down to Clementi 328 to eat Claypot Rice after the exhibition? The claypot rice there is very good
oki..u got me there...
what time meet?
Never go to the previous one before though I wanted to.Should be quite interesting coz some of inventions are really weird.
his previous exhibition did feature some of his inventions... quite interesting...
tat claypot rice must wait very long rite? >.<
his previous exhibition did feature some of his inventions... quite interesting...tat claypot rice must wait very long rite? >.<
No leh that time we went we waited abotu 20 mins???
Drink and tcss very fast one la
No leh that time we went we waited abotu 20 mins???Drink and tcss very fast one la
i want the traditional type
lots of seasame chicken, lup cheong and salted fish....
arghhh!!! now i am really very hungry..!