Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i want the traditional typelots of seasame chicken, lup cheong and salted fish....
arghhh!!! now i am really very hungry..!
Yes theirs is the traditional type and they allow you to add as much oil or sauce as you like
kway png ingested ....
*burps ... ![]()
Yes theirs is the traditional type and they allow you to add as much oil or sauce as you like
*raise hands* count me in.. i go jot down on diary...
i want the traditional typelots of seasame chicken, lup cheong and salted fish....
arghhh!!! now i am really very hungry..!
i think i should go out tabao a proper lunch.... :P
Originally posted by Fatum:kway png ingested ....
*burps ...
hungry...
Originally posted by tare:
i think i should go out tabao a proper lunch.... :P
sob.. i go cook instant noodle now....![]()
*raise hands* count me in.. i go jot down on diary...
Wah liao I wanna organize the Da Vinci exhibition outing but it sounds like everyone is more interested in what we eat after :(
the one at Geylang Lor 35 must order in advance otherwise wait for more than 1 hour ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:the one at Geylang Lor 35 must order in advance otherwise wait for more than 1 hour
geylang? i want smelly tofu..
av...where are u...?
oh yah.. i need to check the JB duck thingy..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:the one at Geylang Lor 35 must order in advance otherwise wait for more than 1 hour
This place also very crowded one
Confirm nice la I eat before liao
And usually I"m very fussy about claypot rice and don't really like it
geylang..hmm...
oei.....
mrs seveneleven favourite stall ![]()
Wah liao I wanna organize the Da Vinci exhibition outing but it sounds like everyone is more interested in what we eat after :(
we need motivation hahahahaa
7-11, geylang too far to go after exhibition leh >.<
Originally posted by SevenEleven:oei.....
mrs seveneleven favourite stall
oki...where is geylang lorong 35??
geylang? i want smelly tofu..av...where are u...?
oh yah.. i need to check the JB duck thingy..
wah.. fairy go JB call duck ah??
clementi's claypot rice. . . i tried b4 .. last time when i was working in that vicinity .. my colleagues will call to order about 1 hour in advance then we'll go there and able to get our claypots immediately, no need to wait!
its very nice..
we need motivation hahahahaa7-11, geylang too far to go after exhibition leh >.<
i failed art in sec 2. how to appreciate...
food been my companion for a lifetime, must appreciate more..![]()
Originally posted by Woofmy:
wah.. fairy go JB call duck ah??
my kaki eat until nose bleed...
it's the real duck...![]()
oki...where is geylang lorong 35??
corner coffee-shop. they sell other things like soup, thai-style fishes etc....my suggestion. if you go for sabo rice, avoid all other food as they kill the taste-bud but the lotus wrap chicken is ok..
my kaki eat until nose bleed...it's the real duck...
dun simply throw the duck head like the picture i took... haha
nose bleed? your kaki is the secretary in the east coast park carpark incident one?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
corner coffee-shop. they sell other things like soup, thai-style fishes etc....my suggestion. if you go for sabo rice, avoid all other food as they kill the taste-bud but the lotus wrap chicken is ok..
u made me a very happy person...
oki...who want to go eat next week, after work????
Originally posted by Woofmy:
dun simply throw the duck head like the picture i took... haha
nose bleed? your kaki is the secretary in the east coast park carpark incident one?
hah...u mean the "Bite your head off" is at East Coast Park?
geez...![]()
the JB herbal duck is where me and Ambious and Phoa went one.
Ambious and me and VK (from sgf) went to eat.. VK nose bled siah!
really.. and it is really delicious. we eat until the bones niah..!
we need motivation hahahahaa7-11, geylang too far to go after exhibition leh >.<
what exhibition?...i only read the claypot thing only ![]()
u made me a very happy person...oki...who want to go eat next week, after work????
-raises paw-
we are talking abt claypot rice, right ?
hah...u mean the "Bite your head off" is at East Coast Park?geez...
the JB herbal duck is where me and Ambious and Phoa went one.
Ambious and me and VK (from sgf) went to eat.. VK nose bled siah!
really.. and it is really delicious. we eat until the bones niah..!
sure VK nose bleed coz of the duck and not coz of staring too long at ambious and phoa??? hehe