Originally posted by SevenEleven:
what exhibition?...i only read the claypot thing only
u are faster than me ![]()
i probably only go for the claypot rice cos before that i need to collect GLOWY STICKS for the upcoming cheong sua trip!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:clementi's claypot rice. . . i tried b4 .. last time when i was working in that vicinity .. my colleagues will call to order about 1 hour in advance then we'll go there and able to get our claypots immediately, no need to wait!
its very nice..
Hehee Ah Juice think it's nice too
It is lor
I am dreaming of the fat chicken in the rice
Hehee Ah Juice think it's nice tooIt is lor
I am dreaming of the fat chicken in the rice
the skin...collagen.....oooooooo
OMG no one interested in the exhibition?
Only the claypot???
Originally posted by elindra:OMG no one interested in the exhibition?
Only the claypot???
after fill stomach, then go see da vinci lor
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the skin...collagen.....oooooooo
Excuses to eat the fatty part!!!
sama sama lah.
that's the best part of a chicken ....
oh shiok man...this month ..it's call chicken call duck month!
Originally posted by elindra:OMG no one interested in the exhibition?
Only the claypot???
there was an exhibition mentioned ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:there was an exhibition mentioned ?
The Da Vinci Exhibition at Science Centre!!!!
Does he rikes... cook ? ![]()
ahahahahaa ok lah stop teasing u le. ![]()
that place a bit far. i'll skip. but if we are heading for claypot rice next week in geylang, i am in. ![]()
i am slurping my korean kimchi instant noodles...
product of china...
Originally posted by Ferret:Does he rikes... cook ?
ahahahahaa ok lah stop teasing u le.
that place a bit far. i'll skip. but if we are heading for claypot rice next week in geylang, i am in.
yes...7-11...organise leh...your fav store :)
some long dead italian fart ? ....
but it'll be interesting to go to the science centre again .....
it's been, what ? 16, 17 years ? ....
-_-"
Nm I try jioing other ppl there since no one is interested
I find it easier to go home from Clementi than Geylang for me. Haha
Plus, Clementi 328 have the fish shop I always frequent
Wahahhaha
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yes...7-11...organise leh...your fav store :)
i'm a so last minute person.
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Wahahhaha
-pat pat-
the response would have been better if it was a food exhibition though... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Wahahhaha
but but but..the claypot rice session how? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:whole morning gone because of meeting.
and half the afternoon will be gone later because of some stupid wayang.
hardly any work will be done today. sigh.
hey.. i just got back from a meeting...
stuffing a sandwich down my throat now..
there's another meeting at 3pm offsite where i have to drive to...
after that, i've got to go give a talk and other things from 5 to 9pm...
how's that for company in your misery?
Originally posted by Fatum:some long dead italian fart ? ....
but it'll be interesting to go to the science centre again .....
it's been, what ? 16, 17 years ? ....
i love the science centre...
you gotta go when they show off the bigass tesla coil... ![]()
i'll bring zora ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
hey.. i just got back from a meeting...stuffing a sandwich down my throat now..
there's another meeting at 3pm offsite where i have to drive to...
after that, i've got to go give a talk and other things from 5 to 9pm...
how's that for company in your misery?
bummer.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm a so last minute person.
u can sms us and the makan session will be activited within mintues!! ![]()
So should I start a Da Vinci Exhibition cum Claypot Dinner thread
Or just a Claypot thread :(
-glares at bear-