there were drunk sweaty smelly banglas in the train when going home last night, and they kept bumping into people, me included.
ooo..kinky..![]()
Can I ask your darling to be my escortHahahahaha
I really dunno who will be interested.
Anyway see got confirmation on his end first la :x
u not talking abt the final fantasy concert end of mth? :P
Originally posted by Ferret:u ruined my moobee last night
while others were wooing and aaahing, all i could think of were those horrible peeks of hugh jackman u posted
u think too much .... really...
Can I ask your darling to be my escortHahahahaha
I really dunno who will be interested.
Anyway see got confirmation on his end first la :x
you should have a few names in your black book for these kinda events
what kind of recital?
I think they are doing it on purpose with you :PYou know that bangalas sexuality tend to skew towards males right :P
Them exploring each other backdoor in the backlanes of Serangoon is already notorious
Hehehehehe
that explains the hand-holding when they cross the road ? .....
there were drunk sweaty smelly banglas in the train when going home last night, and they kept bumping into people, me included.
av got bumped by banglas?! o.O
maybe u would like to go visit ferret's workplace *roll away*
you think those banglas were interested in av as pokers or pokees ? ..... ![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeks
Originally posted by Fatum:you think those banglas were interested in av as pokers or pokees ? .....
its a pokee...strawberry or chocolate..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u think too much .... really...
especially the waterfall scene ?????
cos thats when the peek of him with the doggie keeps recurring in my mind. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u not talking abt the final fantasy concert end of mth? :P
oh yah, that one we need to start discussing where to eat liao hahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:especially the waterfall scene ?????
cos thats when the peek of him with the doggie keeps recurring in my mind.
that scene is where i woooo the loudest ....
Originally posted by Ferret:if i sick, first one i will grab is u.
-touch wood-
grab me? i report to aware for harrassment... haha
Originally posted by tare:
that scene is where i woooo the loudest ....
and it was sibeh funny to see him running across the farm :P~~~~
Originally posted by Fatum:that explains the hand-holding when they cross the road ? .....
i think it's a cultural thingy for the south asian males to hold hands. also noticed that when they go out, they always carry those shot black brollies.
<sigh> maybe that's what they call "brotherly love"
i was thinking, "close up leh? why cinema no have hi-definition?" ![]()
u were looking at his.................![]()
i think it's a cultural thingy for the south asian males to hold hands. also noticed that when they go out, they always carry those shot black brollies.<sigh> maybe that's what they call "brotherly love"
i will take my camera and take pics of av and hisoka holding hands... confirm sure take nice nice angles one..
i think it's a cultural thingy for the south asian males to hold hands. also noticed that when they go out, they always carry those shot black brollies.<sigh> maybe that's what they call "brotherly love"
not all south asian males, only indians... they only hold hands if they are very good friends
the other night I was fishing at pasir panjang, there's an ah neh there who's missed his boat to pulau bukom, where he works, poor ah neh, hungry and thirsty ....
we fed him buns, twisties and coke, he was so happy that he'd go down to the break water and haul up the fish each time we caught one ....
Originally posted by Fatum:the other night I was fishing at pasir panjang, there's an ah neh there who's missed his boat to pulau bukom, where he works, poor ah neh, hungry and thirsty ....
we fed him buns, twisties and coke, he was so happy that he'd go down to the break water and haul up the fish each time we caught one ....
that is nice..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i will take my camera and take pics of av and hisoka holding hands... confirm sure take nice nice angles one..