Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i will take my camera and take pics of av and hisoka holding hands... confirm sure take nice nice angles one..
wtf.dun drag me into the picture leh.
I don't have that kind of inclinations. Just because you got fetish for guys holding hands also no need to anyhow sabo people right?
Actually it is more of the Bangalas that hold hands and show much brotherly love
Not so much so for the other Indians
And YES!!! MPB is only away for a month!
Originally posted by hisoka:wtf.dun drag me into the picture leh.
I don't have that kind of inclinations. Just because you got fetish for guys holding hands also no need to anyhow sabo people right?
welcome back..
and how u confirm pple got fetish? ![]()
instant noodle bor taste after thinking of claypot leh..
Originally posted by elindra:Actually it is more of the Bangalas that hold hands and show much brotherly love
Not so much so for the other Indians
And YES!!! MPB is only away for a month!
when does he leave? so he's still your date for the recital?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:instant noodle bor taste after thinking of claypot leh..
how come didn't order delivery?
its ulu industrial area.. too late liao.. by the time, they reach, i have lost my hunger liao..![]()
when does he leave? so he's still your date for the recital?
Errr no.
He leaves before it
But that means I don't have to cancel the reservations I did for our birthday or other plans
Nex week :(
Errr no.He leaves before it
But that means I don't have to cancel the reservations I did for our birthday or other plansNex week :(
find a date. shouldn't be that diff. else ask a gf.
i just spent the last 2 hours doing something totally out of my job scope ![]()
and i am pissed cos i wasnt smart enuff to taiji it to others. ![]()
*screams ! .......
pinky ! .... is tradexchange working for you ? ....
tea time!
Originally posted by Fatum:*screams ! .......
pinky ! .... is tradexchange working for you ? ....
simi tradexchange
tradenet, the import export thing .... -_-"
find a date. shouldn't be that diff. else ask a gf.
It's just not the same anymore :(
We were going to watch this:
http://www.esplanade.com/whats_on/programme_info/ole_the_latin_music_comedy_explosion/index.jsp
Originally posted by Fatum:tradenet, the import export thing .... -_-"
We don't use tradenet in the office
All our shipments and logistics are sub out so no use for it
It's just not the same anymore :(We were going to watch this:
http://www.esplanade.com/whats_on/programme_info/ole_the_latin_music_comedy_explosion/index.jsp
who are you gonna ask now? mom?
okie .... I'm not hungry .....
I'm not hungry ....
I'm not hungry .....
who are you gonna ask now? mom?
Mum dun enjoy such stuff.
See how la, worse case scenerio I give the ticks to my cousins or something
Mum dun enjoy such stuff.See how la, worse case scenerio I give the ticks to my cousins or something
u want to rent
? wahahahaahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:
u want to rent? wahahahaahahaaa
Rent? @@
Wah! You win liao
If go with your
Ppl will really think he is my toy boy @@
Rent? @@Wah! You win liao
If go with your
Ppl will really think he is my toy boy @@
see if can sponsor our FF concert tickets bor hahahahahaa
*cough cough* so u mean now ppl think he's my toyboy lor?! o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:
okie .... I'm not hungry .....
I'm not hungry ....
I'm not hungry .....
eh what's with this? daily mantra?
Originally posted by tare:
see if can sponsor our FF concert tickets bor hahahahahaa*cough cough* so u mean now ppl think he's my toyboy lor?! o.O
-_-"
I sponsor the recital ticket and dinner not enough ar :O
No la, both of you is Long Feng Peh ma