-_-"I sponsor the recital ticket and dinner not enough ar :O
No la, both of you is Long Feng Peh ma
hahaha u ask him bah.... cos i prefer chinese orchestra than angmoh guitar :P
simi si long feng peh? hanyu pinyin no have peh de leh, u speaking hokkien?
eh what's with this? daily mantra?
yeps .....
I shall eat only three square meals a day from now on .......
the only ones getting any supper would be cookie and patches ....
must ... fit .... into .... uniform ..... for ...... coming ..... reservist .... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
hahaha u ask him bah.... cos i prefer chinese orchestra than angmoh guitar :Psimi si long feng peh? hanyu pinyin no have peh de leh, u speaking hokkien?
Long Feng Pei
Originally posted by Fatum:yeps .....
must ... fit .... into .... uniform ..... for ...... coming ..... reservist ....
some may argue that that would slow down your metabolic rate when meals are too spaced out apart. try 5 meals but keep the portions small?
must ... fit .... into .... uniform ..... for ...... coming ..... reservist ....
just to clarify.... how large are those squares ?
square meals?! square as in the size of ur dinner table or something?
some may argue that that would slow down your metabolic rate when meals are too spaced out apart. try 5 meals but keep the portions small?
small is relative....
it's fatum, he have chicken rice and horfun for snacks o.O
Originally posted by Ferret:just to clarify.... how large are those squares ?
small enough for my stomach to growl all day and most of the night .... ![]()
I dunno I feel that when I consume protein for breakfast, usually I wun have appetite till dinner time
no clue why but i get hungry within 1.5-2 hours after having brekkie - post workout protein supplement and bread.
Originally posted by cassie:no clue why but i get hungry within 1.5-2 hours after having brekkie - post workout protein supplement and bread.
cos no meat -_-"
I get hungry quickly in the afternoon, regardless of lunch size .....
a packet of kway png or three, it makes no difference ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I get hungry quickly in the afternoon, regardless of lunch size .....
is that your excuse for consuming 3 then?
Originally posted by Fatum:I get hungry quickly in the afternoon, regardless of lunch size .....
What are you -_-"
A bottomless pit??? -_-"
see wat i mean by relative??!!! his meals tat is SMALL enuff is NOT small at all!
*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
did fatum join you?
Actually I think for Fatum ... the hunger is all in his brain and not in his stomach :x
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think for Fatum ... the hunger is all in his brain and not in his stomach :x
try telling him that
home..![]()
aiyo fatum still young lah...that's why his metabolism rate is high..
give him 10 years... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home..
aiyo fatum still young lah...that's why his metabolism rate is high..
give me 10 years...
..... ![]()
U wan fatum for 10 yrs ?
typoooo ...oops..hahaha
oki i am hungry.. go makan dinner now :)
brb..
OOT but I am seriously thinking of selling off my female stingray
She is damn KNS one. Keep biting my PNTs
It is really damn weird because people always say that you should not keep PNTs with rays coz the turtle will kill the ray
In my tank, it's the other way!!! At this rate, she is going to eat through their carapace
time have changed. female eats male..