I'm sure he'll report to you what he's eating daily
I think not ....not all at least ... ![]()
I'm sure he'll report to you what he's eating daily
Yeah I can imagine Beer, Sausages and Pork Knuckles :(
Originally posted by Fatum:I think not ....not all at least ...
no...mpb's style is to tell her everything...to annoy her ![]()
Yeah I can imagine Beer, Sausages and Pork Knuckles :(
mmmmmmmmm....I just stuffed myself with all that at bozeit's the other week :P~~
no...mpb's style is to tell her everything...to annoy her
You know him very well.
Oh ya so that you guys can learn from MPB's very smooth and diplomatic answer when I asked him if this air stewardess friend of his pretty.
His reply,"She is not to me"
-_-"
airport airport.....
auntie vk in airport travelling with about 12 numbers of persons above the age of 55. met a old neighbour some more. from when i was 5 years old!!!!
You know him very well.Oh ya so that you guys can learn from MPB's very smooth and diplomatic answer when I asked him if this air stewardess friend of his pretty.
His reply,"She is not to me"
-_-"
he is my role model mah. I must find a mrs av who can tahan me inflicting the same on her ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:airport airport.....
auntie vk in airport travelling with about 12 numbers of persons above the age of 55. met a old neighbour some more. from when i was 5 years old!!!!
have a safe trip!
Originally posted by av98m:he is my role model mah. I must find a mrs av who can tahan me inflicting the same on her
someone who can bio hugh jackman together with you ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:someone who can bio hugh jackman together with you ? ...
not just hugh jackman and his fellow manly men, but my korean object of lust too
LOL I drool openly in front of MPB when I watch Hugh Jackman, Shahrukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan etc
Originally posted by Fatum:
but enough about me. why are you in such a good mood?
LOL I drool openly in front of MPB when I watch Hugh Jackman, Shahrukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan etc
I certainly won't stop the missus from drooling after manly men. I'd drool along with her. :p~~~~~
it's better to be happy than sad, no ? .....
good luck follows one who's cheerful and optimistic .... ![]()
sides, tomorrow is ... friday ! ...
and this is another of my favourite manly men. smart guy too, he married the boss's daughter!

coz he got a date tonite?
nope, not tonight ...
Originally posted by Fatum:nope, not tonight ...
but soon? :P
Wah liao MPB flying off on the 12!!! *faints*
no, just free food coming my way .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no, just free food coming my way ....
eh i thought you were keeping to your 3 square meals a day diet?
count that as dinner lor ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:count that as dinner lor .....
just how large is that "square" you're referring to?
well .... it's gonna be a buffet ......
but the company means that I can't gorge myself .....