tell him real life is not like pet society :P
The Kitchenaid is mine la
But I had been too busy and lazy to do any baking :x
I think the last item made was a Pavalo and that was last year -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I'm just guessing only.
I don't know why he is asking that question.
The reason why we have a coffee maker is coz MPB loves gadgets. I have to stop him from buying more kitchen gadgets coz we have so many, some we use once in a while and there is no more space in the kitchen -_-"
Our coffee maker brews coffee and steams milk and frothes it for you
We also have a coffee bean grinder and a meat grinder and dunno even an automatic can opener (which I cannot figure out how to use. I still open it the conventional way)...then there is the blender, Big Mixer by Kitchenaid....a handmixer and dunno what else
Just the other day he was telling me we should get dunno what equipment which I said I dun think we have a need for that
coffee bean grinder .... you buy your own unground beans too ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:coffee bean grinder .... you buy your own unground beans too ? ....
Yessssss
Yessssss
great ! ... ![]()
sigh I go see the gf is pregnant thread. nowadays kids start so early. I think govt no need worry birth rate too low le
Okay..... the techie just came.....
He inspected the #$%#$^#$ freezer, and discovered that the refrigerant pipe got choked or something to that effect....
According to him they'd have to blast the pipes with heat to clear them out...... earliest I can get it back would be Tuesday afternoon or Wednesday morning. Arrrgh.....
Oh well...... at least he didn't try to be funny with me like that sales rep did.
Originally posted by Fatum:coffee bean grinder .... you buy your own unground beans too ? ....
sometimes. depending on level of "laziness".
oh yeah guys...have you seen fatum's note in FB?
I have some samples of coffee beans from indonesia ... anyone would like to try and comment ? ....
someone's asking me to distribute them ... but I've got too much on my plate now, thinking of setting it up as a nice little biz for my retiring folks to kill time ...
Originally posted by cassie:oh yeah guys...have you seen fatum's note in FB?
Originally posted by hisoka:sigh I go see the gf is pregnant thread. nowadays kids start so early. I think govt no need worry birth rate too low le
just cos they start fucking early, doesn't mean birth rate will raise... dun forget their 1st and most convenient option is abortion -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
just cos they start fucking early, doesn't mean birth rate will raise... dun forget their 1st and most convenient option is abortion -_-"
the wrong sort of people are breeding ......
how to take care of a kid when they need taking care of themselves ? ...
Originally posted by elindra:I'm just guessing only.
I don't know why he is asking that question.
The reason why we have a coffee maker is coz MPB loves gadgets. I have to stop him from buying more kitchen gadgets coz we have so many, some we use once in a while and there is no more space in the kitchen -_-"
Our coffee maker brews coffee and steams milk and frothes it for you
We also have a coffee bean grinder and a meat grinder and dunno even an automatic can opener (which I cannot figure out how to use. I still open it the conventional way)...then there is the blender, Big Mixer by Kitchenaid....a handmixer and dunno what else
Just the other day he was telling me we should get dunno what equipment which I said I dun think we have a need for that
my sis's collection stems from wedding gifts (that was like in 2006!) and xmas or parting gifts over the years.
Originally posted by Fatum:
oi, you the author of that "wish", not me!
btw, i tried including this
in FB but it didn't work. so there you have it.
arrrgggghhh ! .....
I can't take it anymore .... I'm going to buy a bun or something .... I need some carb ... -_-"
morning folks...
apparently the ppl at my workplace didnt know abt my snoozing habits...
they have been trying to contact me since 10 am ! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I have some samples of coffee beans from indonesia ... anyone would like to try and comment ? ....
someone's asking me to distribute them ... but I've got too much on my plate now, thinking of setting it up as a nice little biz for my retiring folks to kill time ...
Pass me some lor
Though I have a lot of coffee beans at home.
My supplier gave me some from Brazil and some ppl gave us some they brought back from USA and what not
oi, you the author of that "wish", not me!btw, i tried including this
in FB but it didn't work. so there you have it.
Err what wish is that?
I guess lucky for us our friends gave us very practical shopping vouchers
Originally posted by tare:
but by sheer probability, the mroe people that get pregnant, the more there will be that keeps the baby.
it's like assume 1% keep. if 100 get preggy only 1 baby is kept but if 100k, then 1k babies will be born
Originally posted by hisoka:but by sheer probability, the mroe people that get pregnant, the more there will be that keeps the baby.
it's like assume 1% keep. if 100 get preggy only 1 baby is kept but if 100k, then 1k babies will be born
Dun forget that the babies the Government wants is not those out of wedlock also hor
Some of these kids can't even look after themselves
CB, vacuum cleaner tube spoil
gotta swap to sweeping and i hate sweeping hair!!
Err what wish is that?I guess lucky for us our friends gave us very practical shopping vouchers
fatum posted this on his FB: where is my speedo or looking for it or something to that effect
Originally posted by cassie:oh yeah guys...have you seen fatum's note in FB?
*presses laugh button*
fatum you should go for sentosa outing tomorrow then
Originally posted by Fatum:I have some samples of coffee beans from indonesia ... anyone would like to try and comment ? ....
I'll be glad to try them
Originally posted by Fatum:the wrong sort of people are breeding ......
how to take care of a kid when they need taking care of themselves ? ...
they are not breeding, they are merely fucking -_-"