Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB, vacuum cleaner tube spoil
gotta swap to sweeping and i hate sweeping hair!!
then stop growing hair :P
fatum posted this on his FB: where is my speedo or looking for it or something to that effect
OOOOOKKKKK.......
Originally posted by Woofmy:
then stop growing hair :P
i think for guys, the idea is stop the drop of hair rather than stopping the growth
Dun forget that the babies the Government wants is not those out of wedlock also horSome of these kids can't even look after themselves
The government needs to be less conservative. afterall beggars can't afford to be choosy ![]()
i think for guys, the idea is stop the drop of hair rather than stopping the growth
indeed!!
*refrains from commenting on hairy topic*
if no hair, then no drop,
no drop, no sweep..
logical?
Originally posted by hisoka:*refrains from commenting on hairy topic*
why? u too have hairy problems?
its not my hair.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not my hair.
then get rid of the hairy problem.. hehehe
i am so exhausted... packed almost 200 cds at one go...within one hour.. same titles somemore...
dun mentioned about the rest.
yah..we are now the turbo packers..!
i need to eat the entire pizza tonight.
1 pizza only?
Originally posted by Woofmy:
then get rid of the hairy problem.. hehehe
its my mother, sis and aunties' hair.
u want me to get rid of them? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:1 pizza only?
and other stuffs, if any...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am so exhausted... packed almost 200 cds at one go...within one hour.. same titles somemore...
dun mentioned about the rest.
yah..we are now the turbo packers..!
i need to eat the entire pizza tonight.
macam production line
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its my mother, sis and aunties' hair.
u want me to get rid of them?
no lah he just wants you to shave them bald?
I think I have to invest in a large waterproof light for my tank
Those KNS fishes splashed water so much till they caused the electricity to trip and left a large puddle of water on the floor!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:I think I have to invest in a large waterproof light for my tank
Those KNS fishes splashed water so much till they caused the electricity to trip and left a large puddle of water on the floor!!!!!
Which one of the horrors is so violent? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Which one of the horrors is so violent?
it would be easier to track which one is NOT ![]()
shit, I have to cancel my off on monday. no more long weekend ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think I have to invest in a large waterproof light for my tank
cannot just cover the tank so water cannot come out?
i dun have off on monday.. but my boss is on leave v![]()
The tank cover is off coz they soaked the tank light
I'm letting it dry but it's not working
And it sucks looking at a tank with no lights on
monday is a super buzy day.. i need more hands.....sob..
Originally posted by elindra:The tank cover is off coz they soaked the tank light
I'm letting it dry but it's not working
And it sucks looking at a tank with no lights on
the fishies won't be dazzled by the bright lights ? ... and don't they need to sleep at night ? ...