at e same time, Boeing has announced it has launched a new version of F-15.. They're stealth
u guys with facebook should go change the language to "English (Pirate)", its hilarious ![]()
u can access the language change when u scroll down to the bottom, left corner.
for e.g. "xxx is now single" has changed to "xxx be missin' 'is wench."
and the "friends" button is now "me hearties"
for time of posting "50 minutes ago" has become "50 shots 'o rum ago"
"likes this" has become "Arrr, this be pleasin' to me eye"
e MSK case...
Their mini star up north said something again... if something negative over news release occurs, "we'll stop cooperating with our southern neighbours"
Malaysia boleh!~ over terrorism such words can be blurted out
so the signage "SELAMAT DATANG" at JB really meant something..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so the signage "SELAMAT DATANG" at JB really meant something..
e whole place is really getting into a mess
my relative place... nearby had 1 coastal area collapsed... the whole thing dragged for 6 mths (of course there was more damages) bef they decided to take action...
finally they did piling and it's almost done... actually in e first place, tat coastal area has been facing errosion problem but you know Malaysia, never find a one time solution to things
Originally posted by sbst275:
e whole place is really getting into a messmy relative place... nearby had 1 coastal area collapsed... the whole thing dragged for 6 mths (of course there was more damages) bef they decided to take action...
finally they did piling and it's almost done... actually in e first place, tat coastal area has been facing errosion problem but you know Malaysia, never find a one time solution to things
that sounds really bad.. oh gosh..
i understand their sense of insecurity and disappointment. that is basic .. a decent safe roof/home.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that sounds really bad.. oh gosh..
i understand their sense of insecurity and disappointment. that is basic .. a decent safe roof/home.
e article on Sinchew
http://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/39955
I still remembered being shocked to hear it. My 1st qn to my relative on e phone was did they do piling? they said apparently nope... I was shocked, how can there be no piling works for coastal related works?
Originally posted by sbst275:
e article on Sinchewhttp://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/39955
I still remembered being shocked to hear it. My 1st qn to my relative on e phone was did they do piling? they said apparently nope... I was shocked, how can there be no piling works for coastal related works?
aiyo..i see the ground oso soft soft damp damp... dun say one house, i stand on it, i might sink lor..
Originally posted by cassie:Lunch done. Snooze then yoga. If my legs hold up.
i am picking up my yoga again.. at community centre..cheaper and next to my home.. :)
back from
's niece bday.... hehee she likes the teddy bear, she just dun like so many strangers ard her tho o.O
Originally posted by tare:back from
's niece bday.... hehee she likes the teddy bear, she just dun like so many strangers ard her tho o.O
She must not be very old then.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
aiyo..i see the ground oso soft soft damp damp... dun say one house, i stand on it, i might sink lor..
e pic you saw, by tat time e area is considered 'hollow', it could just collapse at any minute
and now e place after e piling work... macham like our shoreline
its mommy's day..:)
and i am still packing at home.. mom watched and gave me a "hehe" smile.. i am the turbo packer!
afternoon
looking forward to next yr's NDP
by then e F-15 has returned home... seeing e old but reliable F-5, F-16 & F-15 flying across e NDP ground
32 hours to holidays~
2 hours to afternoon nap :)
zzz... going out soon
anybody knows 2nd hand book shop takes in chinese comics shop?
i got 3 lots of chinese comics books that i dun want liao :)
i need a jacuzzi...soak myself in it...and zzz...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u guys with facebook should go change the language to "English (Pirate)", its hilarious
u can access the language change when u scroll down to the bottom, left corner.
OMG I LOVE FACEBOOK NOW! ![]()