Originally posted by fudgester:Well, my prof told me to wrap up my current experiments as soon as possible.... apparently he's discussing some possible major projects with some big firm or something that he's interested in taking on....
I told him to give me about two weeks..... that oughta be more than enough, so long as nothing goes spectacularly wrong.
But knowing the luck of the Fudgester.... oh well.....
take it easy.. don't try to push too hard, do your due diligence and most of it will be fine ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I was thinking of the classic NUS commercial featuring an ang moh girl ....
I still cringe when I think of it ... >.<"
what were they thinking ?!?!?!!? ....
I think it's better than the SMU advertising.
THe NUS One didn't do anything for me. but my complaint for NUS is that they never use prettier and less clad girl.........
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I don't disagree with what that ang moh chick's mom said.
The guys at NUS are waaaaaaay too cute for her.
LOL
Originally posted by Fatum:as long as you stay away from electronics .....................
*me prepares the Taser* ![]()
wuhuu.. a couple of my good kakis got big promotions....congras....
awaiting for big makan treat from them liao lor...
and 3 leeches got sacked this month ..![]()
the world is fair!!!
*sprays confetti *
Originally posted by fudgester:*me prepares the Taser*
That runs on electricity too, right? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Myang Li is on now
I like ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I don't disagree with what that ang moh chick's mom said.
The guys at NUS are waaaaaaay too cute for her.
TBH, I think I've stepped into NUS no more than thrice in my entire life LOL. Was that really a compliment?
I like
She has a BIG clam this season and wears nothing but a white bikini. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... for some reason, I was feeling kinda emo the whole afternoon....
I went out to town and read Spider-Man comics for hours on the rooftop of the Esplanade until the sun went down.
I feel much better now...... Somehow reading about my childhood hero makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
what a dork ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:TBH, I think I've stepped into NUS no more than thrice in my entire life LOL. Was that really a compliment?
so far my only time was once... unless e countless rides on SBS buses 95 to NUH and 151 for my nasi lemak
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:She has a BIG clam this season and wears nothing but a white bikini.
!!!!!!!!
what a dork

hydrostatic shock!!
Originally posted by the Bear:Myang Li is on now
Whazzat? Some new Super Soaker or something?
what is NUS?
�以�的�?
Originally posted by fudgester:
oops
the bastards blew up a barrel of beer!! ![]()
they redeemed themselves by electrocuting a mime ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Whazzat? Some new Super Soaker or something?
is that what people in your neighbourhood call boobs these days......
OH! you meant the gun!
Originally posted by av98m:is that what people in your neighbourhood call boobs these days......
Dude, the people in my neighbourhood would ask, "Boobs? Where?". ![]()
brainaic is too tasteless and brainless for my taste.
the other season that I saw was better
Originally posted by hisoka:brainaic is too tasteless and brainless for my taste.
tasteless and brainless = I like ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Whazzat? Some new Super Soaker or something?
It's a flamethrower.
I think it's time for AV to watch some TV programme about silicone love dolls... ![]()
actually, last season, Myang Li used that thing.. it was a flamethrower ![]()