Originally posted by Ferret:
Hey, when I think of them getting slaughtered...I just think "better them than me!" ![]()
Hey, when I think of them getting slaughtered...I just think "better them than me!"
i do notch wish to be reminded. is all.

I likes
something is wrong
their clothes are still on
Originally posted by kopiosatu:something is wrong
their clothes are still on
if their clothes are off, confirm tio charged in court liao.
time to sleep.
still tossing pics into FB..
lots and lots of pics ![]()
I likes
picture too small, pixelated and blur. Tell photographer to use proper camera please
Originally posted by the Bear:
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but she thinks men are dirty.....
Okay, okay, stop salivating already. ![]()
evening
so tired
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
so tired
Evening!
Why so tired? Stressful day, ah?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Evening!
Why so tired? Stressful day, ah?
did 6km run today... zzz...
anyway really funny thread over poly or JC these days. some kids are still thinking of e old day mindset, BCC grade can go to uni and only top 5% of poly cohort can get into uni...
piangz, now as I see e grade profile is straight As for A levels... as for poly, not necessary e top 10% can get in
Originally posted by sbst275:
did 6km run today... zzz...anyway really funny thread over poly or JC these days. some kids are still thinking of e old day mindset, BCC grade can go to uni and only top 5% of poly cohort can get into uni...
piangz, now as I see e grade profile is straight As for A levels... as for poly, not necessary e top 10% can get in
A little bit of elitism never hurt anybody. ![]()
In any event, that's probably just going to result in more students going overseas to further their education.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A little bit of elitism never hurt anybody.
In any event, that's probably just going to result in more students going overseas to further their education.
bo pian, now they want e best in e poly to stay locally... else many go overseas never come back.. but I believe for now, if you're from poly and telling ppl you're in uni full time course, ppl give you another look - e rare breeds
but e avg A level JC students take a toll from it
la la la another 2 more days .
Originally posted by Ferret:la la la another 2 more days .
I haven't been following the discussion in here too closely these past few days. What happens in two day?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I haven't been following the discussion in here too closely these past few days. What happens in two day?
end of snoozefest may 2009.
i ish bored.
go watch tv..
Animal Planet has Life of Mammals now ![]()
tonight's show is on.. the Chisellers..
rodents! ![]()
gonna be catching a croc moobee soon.
what moobee is that?
the giant croc one? lake fear or something like that?