going off..
going to have a early night
lake placid is what u r thinking.
watched it oledy.
plus rogue plus etc etc.
i rikes crocs moobees.
i watching black water later. notch sure ish croc. but shld be some water creature thing.
shiok, 2 days of jogging.
now to see if i wanna jog tomorrow
here a croc..

ooooh lesbian sub-plot in army wives!!!
i hate it when people can't keep to schedule
now the "rush" become my problem
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hate it when people can't keep to schedule
now the "rush" become my problem
oops, i am one of those people :X

little tree climbing crab spotted at sungei buloh wetland reserve this morning.
-rOar-
lousy moobee.
another species of the crab is damned good to eat when pickled...
the teochew call it "buar kee"
oh.. on okto, is bloody as heck.. animal sacrifices..
Originally posted by the Bear:another species of the crab is damned good to eat when pickled...
the teochew call it "buar kee"
oh.. on okto, is bloody as heck.. animal sacrifices..
well, the one in the pic is kinda small. like about half my thumb.
fark~ where am i going to get a DC power adapter??? (without buying)
its the circle head with 6 pins and one rectangle in the centre.
anyone have an adapter? it says on the box 5V/2A, 12V/2A Input voltage : 100vac - 240vac
cute ![]()
the bigger ones have shells about the size of half a man's palm..

CB lah, the problem wanna push to a weekend.
knn, it is really not my problem when u didn't f*ckin wake up on time.
i do not want to waste my time on a weekend
salted egg crabs ![]()
mom says to wait to buy the crabs.. coz aunt also wants to eat...
i'll wait until the mad aunt comes.. then i go buy 2 crabs for the family ![]()
can we rikes skip the sun and moon this sat and go for the salted egg crab instead ? ![]()
let's see how yah? ![]()
i like eating crab with you.. you take all the parts i don't like ![]()
CB
i hope Esso doesn't remove their 92 ![]()
i wanna pump full tank, buy a bottle of pocari and its less than $8!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:can we rikes skip the sun and moon this sat and go for the salted egg crab instead ?
you want to go to that bird don't lay eggs place again?
Originally posted by the Bear:let's see how yah?
i like eating crab with you.. you take all the parts i don't like
u ish tokking abt the claws !
you want to go to that bird don't lay eggs place again?
salted egg crabs are my motivation.
its rikes a holy cause. can u say no ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
salted egg crabs are my motivation.its rikes a holy cause. can u say no ?
holy cause? o.O
how about another weekend?
i'm due for a blood test on wednesday.. don't want to skew the shit out of my blood test like i did once ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:how about another weekend?
i'm due for a blood test on wednesday.. don't want to skew the shit out of my blood test like i did once
going to sun and moon also need to be careful .. lots of high cholesterol stuff there too ..