Originally posted by Fatum:actually .... as much as I like crabs ....I'm suffering from red meat withdrawal right now ....
how to assauge the withdrawal huh ? ....
bite ur arm. u r red meat too, u know ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
somewhere ard the house lah.was using it earlier.
cant find it now though -_-"
and lemme guess..your phone is on silent :p
omg, a client came to collect photos
then bought me hokkien prawn noodles and bbq chicken wings
how to eat??!?! i feel full!!
me on on next friday. Ferret organise arh ?Thanks ![]()
and lemme guess..your phone is on silent :p
yeah yeah. that too.
-grumbles-
Originally posted by cassie:Oh am sure the phone will turn up eventually. You’ll probably discovered 30+ missed calls. And a dozen messages.
nah. sometimes a whole week passed by without a single msg or call.
Originally posted by Ferret:okok i resign to fate.
temptation is notch my forte.
ahahhahahaha.
more in ah boo's arena
wot? ![]()
evening
goodness, H1N1 in Malaysia
Malaysia boleh!~
it reports 1st H1N1 case.. they're insisting countries to do exit screening, but at e same time other than KLIA, they can't be bothered to install thermal scanner
JB Causeway dun have any either
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
goodness, H1N1 in Malaysia
Confirmed case, or merely suspected?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Confirmed case, or merely suspected?
confirmed
guy boarded a flight from Newark/ New York
updating mom's PC...
putting in stuff like open office and bookmarking her stuff in Chrome..
at the same time, i just updated my iMac too ![]()
no wonder my relative kpkb
now they're going to raise petrol price in M'sia to RM2 again...
open office is killing me....
the tables don't stay the same way .. even after I save it.. then when you open it again - everything goes haywire... sigh
just as you typed, i installed open office for mom's little MSI Wind ![]()
i think i'll do the same for my iMac soon
Originally posted by the Bear:just as you typed, i installed open office for mom's little MSI Wind
i think i'll do the same for my iMac soon
I'm typing on my cute little acer netbook too. Hehhe
Open Office is good for regular documents and all ba
but I think if you have a lot of tables and merged cells, it becomes unstable.
I'm really wondering should I buy e book on e Mile Hi! club
finally.. sorted out everything on my mom's little MSI Wind..
including setting up her facebook account so that she can see my sister's and my pictures, setting up her MSN account so that she can chat with my sister... and setting up a bunch of bookmarks for her use in Google Chrome
i also set up a bunch of other things and open office
it took me 3 hours ![]()
I'm just waiting for Windows 7 to come out.
I'll buy the full installation and wipe out the XP system from my PC.
Apparently, Microsloth will not allow an XP to Win7 upgrade without upgrading to Vista first.
#$#)*($*&.........
bear, do u have a hotshoe flash?