Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's getting TWO!
OK, OK, so I was a bit quick on the trigger. ![]()
I'm just hoping to be outbid soon on the second one. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:is 30 mins for Macritchie cross country 5km ok?
Depends on whether it includes any water crossings...
If you're talking about the schools' cross-country route, 20 - 30 minutes is the average. It can be walked in 45 minutes.
cos I think I ended up running 5km...
nong time never run cross country, not used to be uneven tracks
oh yeah.. today, i spent all my credits to buy army stuff...
bought a pair of running shoes for dad.. and 3 swiss army knives..
left with 32¢.. the e-mart aunty insisted i spend all because it's my last time.. so she scanned a pair of boot garters and tossed them into my bag because they cost 32¢ ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. today, i spent all my credits to buy army stuff...
left with 32¢.. the e-mart aunty insisted i spend all because it's my last time.. so she scanned a pair of boot garters and tossed them into my bag because they cost 32¢
at Chervons?
Hey got some army shop online one right... anyone know the address?
Very sian leh I look at my MSN online list - and suddenly i feel super no life.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. today, i spent all my credits to buy army stuff...
left with 32¢.. the e-mart aunty insisted i spend all because it's my last time.. so she scanned a pair of boot garters and tossed them into my bag because they cost 32¢
Well dayum - right down to the last 32¢?
yeah.. i thought i was good.. spending it down to 32¢.. and the aunty outdid me ![]()
oh.. shro-cat.. => e-Mart
high time i need to go to e eMart again to get my barang barang...
e Kiwi is cheap... 56c compared to $2 outside
reading tis kind of news again
in today's Zaobao... apparently it's e pioneer batch of pharmacy poly students, yet they're having difficulty of pursuing degree program locally
reminds me of last time how poly students faced onto studying medicine locally
the heck with them...
go your own way.. and you'll be happy...
Originally posted by the Bear:the heck with them...
go your own way.. and you'll be happy...
only thing sometimes reading tis kind of article saddens me... if their results are good, so what if they're from e poly..
and do know one 1 guy around my hse tat ended up not able to do biz in uni though his poly result was better than avg... cos of O level results
but dun think my gen would be able to resolve tis
http://www.hockgiftshop.com/
This ins the one i saw the banner on.
that's not the official one.. but good stuff ![]()
i'm going to sleep... goodnight everyone! ![]()
mmm.. wondering where to go for breakfast tml morning
Very very pissed off.
But hey, I think I can really get used to this kinda pissing off so often the moment I step back into Singapore.
drinking my dfs bought can of tiger classic now, so icy cool.......and ate my yesterday bought banana cake.
Am learning to be so thicked skinned........singapore really good to train up your blood pressure every few minutes.
Saw my sis uploaded a new vid of my nephew and neice trying to do the 'star trek's spocks's live long and prosper hand sign' in her blog.
My neice is really prettier and prettier by the minute!
evening
thought LF isn't supposed to be eating nuts?
tired..
my aunt came.. and so off i went to go buy crab for family dinner instead of napping ![]()
looking forward for e Euro 5 diesel cars to come into Singapore...
mmm.. next week Thurs - Sun, 7pm - 11pm Shell is giving ppl to pump premium V - Power 98 at e price of formula 98...
but mine does not need so atas petrol ![]()