Originally posted by cassie:I think he’s delirious!
i think so too
someone should bury kopi alive
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah lau is dying~ YAY~~!!!
Oi... that's in bad taste! ![]()
The celebration doesn't begin until after he kicks the bucket. ![]()
somebody drag both of them out and off with their heads
Originally posted by laurence82:me always travelling
so immunity is down
but thing is, my sickness is always two three days
now one week plus still have die down
i think i am going to die
no you are not going to die...
just your body getting use from one place to another...
*sayang*
Originally posted by zoragirl:no you are not going to die...
just your body getting use from one place to another...
*sayang*
i am going to penang and taiwan next mth
so it will be good
Originally posted by laurence82:i am going to penang and taiwan next mth
so it will be good
What's the special occasion? Are you perhaps celebrating something?
ah lau will die before he go penang or taiwan
hur hur hur
kopi is my ailment
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oi... that's in bad taste!
The celebration doesn't begin until after he kicks the bucket.
i shall prepare the liquor
this is like their foreplay ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi is my ailment
lub chew
Originally posted by cassie:What did kopi do to you?
he didnt do anything yet
its something to do with raping me
ah lau is the reason why we should not abolish abortion
This is one weird, weird conversation, even for Club 30.....![]()
because me is the most angelic model kid in the whole wide world!
LJ
Originally posted by laurence82:he didnt do anything yet
its something to do with raping me
can't be.. he can't rape the willing ![]()
i feel like a sellout
after many conversation with my friends, i have opened a wedding branch in my business. they all tell me to use my free time to shoot what i did last time. ![]()
but i hate meeting customers to CONvince them, so my friends say i should just put it up so they can refer their friends and i don't have to go through the CONvincing
Originally posted by fudgester:This is one weird, weird conversation, even for Club 30.....
Club Dirty, not Club Thirty.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can't be.. he can't rape the willing
he knows the soap is there
yet he enjoys picking it up
den he blame me
smlj
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LJ
LJ u dont have!~!~!
anyway, coz of my schedules i miss events like the play Much Ado About Nothing
i went up the Fort Canning Hill...with one cute xdd after the play ended and la liang on the grass..look at sky...shiok sia