Originally posted by the Bear:you dare to eat?
sometimes I think it's been checked.. so it's safe ba?
Originally posted by sbst275:
sometimes I think it's been checked.. so it's safe ba?
i'm thinking the Ma Ling things were taken down after other places found the stuff to be unsafe ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm thinking the Ma Ling things were taken down after other places found the stuff to be unsafe
yeap
and I think they've decided to cease exports for good.. heard it's to retailate
okay lor..
they then have to shut down their paper factories... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeapand I think they've decided to cease exports for good.. heard it's to retailate
Retaliate?
*shakes head*
Originally posted by the Bear:okay lor..
they then have to shut down their paper factories...
LOL
It seems our local ppl are now shifting to find alternative source from USA
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Retaliate?*shakes head*
also i remembered those pig farmers kpkb abt AVA's stance of allowing pork from M'sia - if you step up hygiene standard and w/ a new strict abattoir and frozen store I'm willing to lift e ban
but they kpkb e cost and why must have frozen tis and tat
just got home... sweating..
went to shower with cold water..once i step out of bathroom, i am sweating again..
now hiding in my room, aircon full blast!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just got home... sweating..
went to shower with cold weather..once i step out of bathroom, i am sweating again..
now hiding in my room, aircon full blast!
You are contributing to the hot weather for people who don't use aircon like me!!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You are contributing to the hot weather for people who don't use aircon like me!!
i hardly switch on the air con. probably 10 times a year..each time 1 hr to cool down room only..
but this month.. it's the 5th time liao!!
I think it's really hot and humid
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i hardly switch on the air con. probably 10 times a year..each time 1 hr to cool down room only..but this month.. it's the 5th time liao!!
I haven't touch my aircon...in years.
And it will probably continue to decay for all I care.
I'm wondering where to go tml sia
Originally posted by sbst275:I think it's really hot and humid
my eczema is flaring up liao :(
at the arms..i just dabbed the cream liao..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
my eczema is flaring up liao :(at the arms..i just dabbed the cream liao..:(
me too... but I still have e steroid cream prescribed to me some time back
Originally posted by cassie:Use hydrocort for ezcema
i dun have that :(
feels so shiok aft a bath
oki.. reports done ..*happy* :)
time to koon liao..
nite nite everybody :)
nitey nite fairy..
Originally posted by QX179R:nitey nite fairy..
nite nite ambu..![]()
Is MG here?
Just to tell MG, that <S.H.E. The last ultimate weapon> was kinda disappointing because they kinda is doing the show machiam like Japan is the world.
The movie was real person, and I must say I am really disappointed with the real life male and female stars. They sucked.
The Anime was better, with the scene of that soldier guy trying to have sex with the female star and didnt go thru. Very very Love sweet.
The ending is like those end of the world stories......but it sucked a bit cos the logic is way lacking. But hey...thats what anime is about.
I didnt feel sucidal. I was more worried about the poor guy how long he can last in his fantasy world. Without food, water & at least a toliet.
night owls edition dated 26 may 2009 officially opens
me hops in ![]()