2 casualties for the week
my camera and handphone
NBCB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2 casualties for the week
my camera and handphone
NBCB
another magneto??? ![]()
tat e mart at Chervons got a face lift
goodness, it's now w/ parquet flooring and gondola tat looks like those seen at departmental store just tat e labels are w/ F-16, frigates, tanks, AH-64 ![]()
my camera and handphone
NBCB
heh? what happened to yr camera?
i am stuffed.
forgot to bring home the printouts...
but then, no blade to cut them with too.. going to buy them tomorrow...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:another magneto???
must've flew by
nabei
my camera and handphone
NBCB
what happened? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
heh? what happened to yr camera?
PCB board died.
everything died
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what happened?
your fault lah
your phone lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:PCB board died.
everything died
is it still on warranty.. quick send to nikon centre..
they start to charge even on cleaning wef 1 july 09..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your fault lah
your phone lor
ur head la ..
i am not fudgester ..
i don't cause breakdown of electronic stuff
SAFRA Jurong West Extn opening soon
is it still on warranty.. quick send to nikon centre..they start to charge even on cleaning wef 1 july 09..
no warranty, repairs costs $350
tamade they add in general servicing when i don't need it.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur head la ..
i am not fudgester ..
i don't cause breakdown of electronic stuff
u dun laugh, ur phone will follow soon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun laugh, ur phone will follow soon
CHOY!!
my phone is working fine now ..
u so evil hearted .. later ur phone got a lot of problem with SE service centre then u know
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no warranty, repairs costs $350
tamade they add in general servicing when i don't need it.
ouch ..that is expensive siah..![]()
this guy is fated to die..
or suay until dunno how..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:CHOY!!
u so evil hearted .. later ur phone got a lot of problem with SE service centre then u know
i hate SE svcs centre...now they even bother to call me to collect back my phone..
they kapo my phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:CHOY!!
my experience at the service centre was good.
the boy was very polite.
but your keypad will spring back out again ![]()
u wait and see ![]()
ouch ..that is expensive siah..
ok lah, they offer me a spare camera.
better than last time, send my d2hs in, they never offer anything at all.
what happened to your camera?
Originally posted by the Bear:what happened to your camera?
shoot halfway, hanged
take out battery, put back in, cannot on.
service centre called me in the afternoon just now, apparently everything in there is U/S ![]()
magneto flew by i tell u