office got aircon, but walking along the corridor (which is open air) and around the place already sweat like crazy man.
then u should run down the corridor so u can escape the heat ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur workplace no aircon meh????
garmen saving money until liddat?
Well, the gabrament has to save money somewhere in order to afford the high ministerial salaries...
good. then singapore will get more of their smartest people.
lots of them end up studying in ROC and Singapore...
carry on, like wat you said, we gain LOL
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, the gabrament has to save money somewhere in order to afford the high ministerial salaries...
the gabrament looks like they want to be voted out ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the gabrament looks like they want to be voted out
eh, where are your bbq with father of one pics?
the zip file got problem, so i cannot open.
now i am just waiting for the fella to upload the photos on facebook
or if i meet him this week, i can get it from him
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the gabrament looks like they want to be voted out
I'll do my part toward this end if you do yours. But I predict they'll just redraw the electoral boundaries to forestall such an occurrence.
Sometimes STOMP can be scary in propagating negative stuff.
sbst275> That thread about the courtesy campaign...you saw the Stomp article another posted?
I don't know what the heck is so difficult about being a person. Must it come to a point where I should show graciousness only when I "think" it would be appreciated?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
I'll do my part toward this end if you do yours. But I predict they'll just redraw the electoral boundaries to forestall such an occurrence.
north south east and west? ![]()
soon the election is just for the entire SG.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Sometimes STOMP can be scary in propagating negative stuff.
sbst275> That thread about the courtesy campaign...you saw the Stomp article another posted?
I don't know what the heck is so difficult about being a person. Must it come to a point where I should show graciousness only when I "think" it would be appreciated?
I think I saw it... sometimes ppl expect something in return
they dun see it... like e elderly, one day everyone grows old... moving in, dun tell me you dun get mad if you can't board e train or bus cos no one wants to move in?
or rushing to board e MRT... create a bottleneck, end up dwell time increased?
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think I saw it... sometimes ppl expect something in returnthey dun see it... like e elderly, one day everyone grows old... moving in, dun tell me you dun get mad if you can't board e train or bus cos no one wants to move in?
or rushing to board e MRT... create a bottleneck, end up dwell time increased?
It's scary.
How people expect the world to be cooperative according to their wants and whims.
I so far scored 50% for pinky and 100% for the panda's quizes ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I so far scored 50% for pinky and 100% for the panda's quizes
Wow! you read them really well.
and I scored 20% for the critter :P
and 40% for the mountain tor...I mean ah juice :P
i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone ![]()
MG... you know now the gahmen wants to increase e no of poly grads studying degree locally from e current 15% to 30%???
I dunno but e current method of admission, even late developers who excelled in poly end up left behind also
as for just now.. think abt it, 12 A1 but can't get any scholarship in M'sia
Originally posted by cassie:See you and panda bear are destined for each other’s throat! LOL!
Originally posted by cassie:So you’re taking the quizes by club30 members?
I was bored. So decided might as well ![]()
We now know who we should look out for.
The one who often thinks you guys are gross.![]()
2601, you know those Premium Bus Svs by private operators, many are dying quietly liao... soon it's SBS's & SMRT's world of Premium Svs
wooo, bbq photos are up
but not sure if they are the censored ones