Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Changing the uniform every x years in an attempt to project a new image isn't going to help if the underlying quality of service is still lacking...
I would say tis
ytd I was at Clementi MRT station around 2 - 3 pm... end up for every 2 Sv 154 bus towards NP & Macpherson, only 1 MRT train would arrive ![]()
e MRT std getting back to normal again
Originally posted by sbst275:
you got any remembrance of NP's old block 73?
Errr.... nope. Did something happen to it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohh ...
wah that was a long time ago leh!
haha..
I can remember things. Which is more than what I can say for the critter. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually ... how u know?
I seldom mention about drama serials ...
still dare say !!!!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Errr.... nope. Did something happen to it?
it's going to be demolished.. hearing from my sis who used to study there also
apparently they are going to throw a farewell party for e old to make way for new bldg.
my only memory is that Blk 73 at NP is e oldest poly campus bldg, even SP's Dover campus can't match... and it's older than NJC also
remember me yakking about A Taste of Life some time ago? somehow that came out
NEVER TIP ME ???!??!!? ![]()
what kind of a friend are u !!??!
man I'd like one of those FML t-shirts!
Just tried surfing there... the site got blocked as "Adult Content."
ur filter is spoilt lah.
its a funny site abt ... real life stories lah. go jivepad and see the some selected ones lah.
Originally posted by Ferret:NEVER TIP ME ???!??!!?
did you ask me for help before doing the quiz? did you? ![]()
I can remember things. Which is more than what I can say for the critter.
LIVE IN THE NOW !
did you ask me for help before doing the quiz? did you?
real friends need no asking.
-sniff-
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's going to be demolished.. hearing from my sis who used to study there alsoapparently they are going to throw a farewell party for e old to make way for new bldg.
my only memory is that Blk 73 at NP is e oldest poly campus bldg, even SP's Dover campus can't match... and it's older than NJC also
Hmm... the oldest structure on campus when I was a student there, was the main admin building that was closest to the main entrance. It looked dilapidated even back then. Would that be Blk. 73?
if I ever remember stepping into NP's campus years back, there's a canteen there... in front is a field beside e main road
is av's com kee siao?
good evening all
i can't believe i'm in the office...at this hour...and on my "supposedly day off"
Originally posted by cassie:i can't believe i'm in the office...at this hour...and on my "supposedly day off"
oh no....going off soon, i hope
Originally posted by zoragirl:good evening all
zoooorraaa~
ok i ish the going home now.
see y a all later. enjoy urself av !
zora go see www.fmylife.com also.
funny site.
Okay, that's the reason FML is filtered out at my office.
Keep those snippets coming, av!
Originally posted by Ferret:NEVER TIP ME ???!??!!?
ferret ki siao liao .. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i can't believe i'm in the office...at this hour...and on my "supposedly day off"
What would happen if you chose to leave the office right now?