Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i was there too ...
we might have passed by each other w/o realising..
sss...t....a....l..k.....reee..r.r.....
Originally posted by av98m:nearly spit out my coffee today reading the new paper.
diner's club promotion for card holders! pay for your viet bride via interest free installments of $167 a month!
Oh yeah I read that....
Kinda harks back to the bad ol' days of slavery.
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yeah I read that....
Kinda harks back to the bad ol' days of slavery.
there was also mention of a $1 downpayment for china brides from an agency which has thankfully shut its operations here.
goodness
they're treating those poor woman as?
not been seeing LF for e past 2 days
Can I ask you guys....
Is there a limit to how much koyok one can apply in one day?
I've just slapped on two large Tiger Balm plasters on my thighs.
And I have to remember that I did apply muscle rubs both during and right after my run.
Originally posted by fudgester:Can I ask you guys....
Is there a limit to how much koyok one can apply in one day?
I've just slapped on two large Tiger Balm plasters on my thighs.
And I have to remember that I did apply muscle rubs both during and right after my run.
all along I've heard from ppl of using it too much (as in e amount) per day
cannot remember e effect mentioned and how true was it
it's scary over ytd's TNP article
saying gers in poly esp those sexually active are thinking funny ideas... goodness, it's playing w/ fire of getting preg
it's like in fishing lah ....
90% of the fish are caught by 10% of the anglers ....
I think only 10% of the young people nowadays are accounting for 90% of the bonks in their age group .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it's like in fishing lah ....
90% of the fish are caught by 10% of the anglers ....
I think only 10% of the young people nowadays are accounting for 90% of the bonks in their age group ....
hopefully so
but I wonder why I do see very young mum walking w/ their kids at Taka these days
Originally posted by sbst275:
hopefully sobut I wonder why I do see very young mum walking w/ their kids at Taka these days
I think I see people getting married either when they are still very young ... before 25 ....
or late .... > mid 30s ....
it's very hot
hopefully sobut I wonder why I do see very young mum walking w/ their kids at Taka these days

Originally posted by Fatum:I think I see people getting married either when they are still very young ... before 25 ....
or late .... > mid 30s ....
seems to be so..
mmm.. past 2 days paper mention abt uni grads esp those in biz unable to get a job. Seriously I'm wondering if ppl took e course for e glamour
or rather, scary tat they're saying if need be switch path.. but theirs is a general degree in biz
Originally posted by fudgester:
shotgun until so many meh?
Originally posted by sbst275:shotgun until so many meh?
you read the report. apparently people don't like using contraception, relying instead on stuff like sperm dancing.![]()
you read the report. apparently people don't like using contraception, relying instead on stuff like sperm dancing.
or even thinking some methods are reliable when they aren't
wtf is sperm dancing?
you read the report. apparently people don't like using contraception, relying instead on stuff like sperm dancing.
What's that?
Coitus interruptus?
Originally posted by fudgester:What's that?
Coitus interruptus?
to jump around to let sperm flow out after e deed
There was description in the article but I can't remember just what it is liao. I only remember laughing ![]()
ok, now I remember why I laughed so hard ![]()
just playing w/ fire
oh welll... going off early tonight
As my Encik used to say..... 'Out of one million sperm, all it takes is one.'
*me shakes head sadly*
Originally posted by fudgester:..............
As my Encik used to say..... 'Out of one million sperm, all it takes is one.'
*me shakes head sadly*
yeap
they're just taking chances... ok la, if finanically ok and alrdy want to have kiddy nvm... but their situation is... wtf