time to post weird sea creatures...

Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Kinda reminds of the time a few years ago when I went into a newly-opened hair salon and requested a "haircut with wash and blow-job... er, I meant blow-dry!"
haiya !
die lah !
i still v paiseh !
!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
haiya !die lah !
i still v paiseh !
!!!!!
i suggest a disguise... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest a disguise...
-crosses paws-
hope the dude forgets it....
hope it doesnt comeback to haunt me at inappropriate moments...
there there...
*sniggers*
you'll live it down...
mabbe he doesnt get it in the first place... ?
-hopeful-
GRrrrrr !!!!! why does it happen to me ?!!!!
there there..
one of these days we go to Chinatown and eat the claypot....
while the rest go eat the fish head and fish guts ![]()
i am keen on quite a few others too...
no. 1 ont he list if my salted egg crabs...
and then i gotch a few more...
i wanna go back tung lok @ paramount too....
Originally posted by the Bear:there there..
one of these days we go to Chinatown and eat the claypot....
while the rest go eat the fish head and fish guts
i feel like having rice, the glutinous ones. claypot, bak chang etc. ok working alone in the office is playing tricks on me.
WE NEED THIS

The $70 Grill Alert Talking Remote Thermometer is a talking remote thermometer for your grill. You just jam the temperature probe in your choice of meat, push some buttons, and then sit in a hammock and guzzle beer while deliciousness deliciousizes itself. When the meat reaches your predetermined temperature of choice, the thing tells you it's time to slap that bitch on a plate and OM NOM the shit out of it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WE NEED THIS
The $70 Grill Alert Talking Remote Thermometer is a talking remote thermometer for your grill. You just jam the temperature probe in your choice of meat, push some buttons, and then sit in a hammock and guzzle beer while deliciousness deliciousizes itself. When the meat reaches your predetermined temperature of choice, the thing tells you it's time to slap that bitch on a plate and OM NOM the shit out of it.
and it's now only available where? us? europe?
holy cow! it's past 11...i better leave.
Originally posted by Ferret:i am keen on quite a few others too...
no. 1 ont he list if my salted egg crabs...
and then i gotch a few more...
i wanna go back tung lok @ paramount too....
salted egg crabs AGAIN??
not sian meh?
i see ferret took my quiz and scored 40% ...
LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:salted egg crabs AGAIN??
not sian meh?
look.
its a serious relationship i have going on here ok....
salted egg crabs and i are in
~
of coz notch sian lah !
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WE NEED THIS
Is there a version of this that takes the temperature of a human body with a probe that can be inserted into the various body orifices? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
look.its a serious relationship i have going on here ok....
salted egg crabs and i are in
~
of coz notch sian lah !
ok ok ... got it ..
I'm back! My friend and I perspired bucketloads walking around Little India.
are there any flights from SG to laos?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm back! My friend and I perspired bucketloads walking around Little India.
Did you guys buy anything? What was the occasion?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did you guys buy anything? What was the occasion?
He just arrived from NZ...tonight we bought a shoe brush, toothpaste, a farecard and Gatorade LOL.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:He just arrived from NZ...tonight we bought a shoe brush, toothpaste, a farecard and Gatorade LOL.
Cool! Hope your friend has an enjoyable time in Singapore. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:time to post weird sea creatures...
looks delicious ....
kuali
u noe in restoran city you can click on few trees outside to get some coins?
haha