Originally posted by sbst275:
maybe batat's why days back they said their receipt increased by 10%... have they forgotten of e inflation last yr? sekali their receipt was actually lesser based on product item purchase basis
got a feeling, SS's biz is getting better and better
seng song's stuff is not all that cheap either ...
only some things can buy at SS ....
damm ! ... I'm starting to sound like an auntie ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
CCL?
The new Circle Line, perhaps?
cool.. unlaid eggs of chicken on Zimmern..
and chicken uterus!
CCL?
Circle Line
Originally posted by Fatum:seng song's stuff is not all that cheap either ...
only some things can buy at SS ....
damm ! ... I'm starting to sound like an auntie ...
the new sheng shiong at the verge v pretty .. nice and new ..
but i haven't stepped in yet ..
hahahah..
Originally posted by the Bear:cool.. unlaid eggs of chicken on Zimmern..
and chicken uterus!
That guy is majorly weird... and has a cast-iron stomach!
ahh.. i have not taken any ride yet.... oso din take pics too :(
the verge of?
disaster? mayhem? violence? ![]()
in other news, Zimmern is eating chicken uterus ![]()
oh. he's everywhere today.. Taiwan now Wales..
lousy.. he's eating cockles.. lousy way of eating..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ahh.. i have not taken any ride yet.... oso din take pics too :(
arr it's ok
you can be assured of a seat onboard e short ride on e Circle Line for now
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
i've eaten food as weird as he has too..
whelks now.. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
HE'S USELESS!! HE CAN'T EVEN SWALLOW DURIAN AFTER TRYING MULTIPLE TIMES!
going off liao
hey sbs.. i took lots of tpt over the weekend...the small buses, 1-hour ferry to fro, mrt, tram, taxi and coaches and planes ..nearly tried the helicopter :)
biggest achievements.. i lost my way many times and landed in their local ulu places and had great makan with the local famous yet non-tourist eateries... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey sbs.. i took lots of tpt over the weekend...the small buses, 1-hour ferry to fro, mrt, tram, taxi and coaches and planes ..
biggest achievements.. i lost my way many times and landed in their local ulu places and had great makan with the local famous yet non-tourist eateries...
LOL...
not bad liao la
arr it's okyou can be assured of a seat onboard e short ride on e Circle Line for now
maybe i try that tmr :)
Well, that... durian we're talking about. Even some locals can't stomach it.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the new sheng shiong at the verge v pretty .. nice and new ..
but i haven't stepped in yet ..
hahahah..
ermmm .... where's the verge har ? ....
maybe i try that tmr :)
LOL
Originally posted by Fatum:ermmm .... where's the verge har ? ....
the old tekka mall la
ooo.. giant bugs and worms in philippines..
LOL...not bad liao la
pple are nice there.. me and friend not enough small change.. fumbled all the time.. the local auto help us by getting us small change and direct us to the right bus stops :)
yes he is ....
and his show isn't even all that entertaining .....
bourdain rules ! .....
pple are nice there.. me and friend not enough small change.. fumbled all the time.. the local auto help us by getting us small change and direct us to the right bus stops :)
tat's good
ok.. gtg.. off for early night
LF,
I couldn't view the pics you posted on the previous page because of our web filter.
Where did you go?
Originally posted by Fatum:yes he is ....
and his show isn't even all that entertaining .....
bourdain rules ! .....
actually I like both. but I think bourdain can outeat him anyday.