Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:posted this in the wrong topic earlier ..
was saying i passed by gucci shop just now and there was a long queue outside, and heaps of people in the shop!!!
where got economic downturn!?
got downturn meh?
i planning banyan tree bintan next year.
book the villa
shiok
Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah lau eh, were you watching the movie or focussing on the popcorn? He showed up in the early part:
THAT's Harrison Ford? ![]()
He looks much more like a younger version of Roy Schneider! ![]()
I'm wondering abt e reply MINDEF made today over poly students in Sept intake to go Uni..
The reply was 'can' for equality. But thing is, it's not law. so 'can' can end up cannot in reality
home...
sbs.. i took the circle line..
happily walk along the long stretch aircon pathway..and it leads towards my house.. out the station, 2 blocks and i am home :)
i like!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...
sbs.. i took the circle line..
happily walk along the long stretch aircon pathway..and it leads towards my house.. out the station, 2 blocks and i am home :)
i like!!!
I walked from my work-place to my home, took 1 hr 15 min, not bad!![]()
after the jog, i feel sibeh hungry now
what can i consume so i don't feel hungry and i can go sleep straight after this?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I walked from my work-place to my home, took 1 hr 15 min, not bad!
omg, walk ! ![]()
if i walk from my workplace to home, maybe 5 hours!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:after the jog, i feel sibeh hungry now
what can i consume so i don't feel hungry and i can go sleep straight after this?
fruits?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
omg, walk !if i walk from my workplace to home, maybe 5 hours!
Today rain, no cycling, so boh bian lor.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:fruits?
hmmm that reminds me
the fridge hasn't been stocked up since we moved back in.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Today rain, no cycling, so boh bian lor.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm that reminds me
the fridge hasn't been stocked up since we moved back in.
then how?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then how?
i dunno
maybe later go opposite and makan mee goreng? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno
maybe later go opposite and makan mee goreng?
then cannot sleep right after mee goreng!
Originally posted by fudgester:THAT's Harrison Ford?
He looks much more like a younger version of Roy Schneider!
I thought he looked a bit like Henry Winkler in that photo, actually, especially around the mouth. This was after American Graffiti and before Star Wars.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then cannot sleep right after mee goreng!
decisions decisions...
tamade then i should just have a milo
Originally posted by kopiosatu:decisions decisions...
tamade then i should just have a milo
good idea!!
kopi has to make such tough decisions everyday. ![]()
its my job to be the leader of my life. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:kopi has to make such tough decisions everyday.
exactly ..
tsk tsk ..
gee, stone cold and hunter look awfully friendly with each other

Originally posted by Ferret:
no no no... if it auto reboots other stuff will show... which means it didnt ...
someone went into ur room and closed everything? lol
Originally posted by fudgester:THAT's Harrison Ford?
He looks much more like a younger version of Roy Schneider!
just to confirm..
Rob or Roy Schneider?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/362801?page=1
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO he was so funny in Big Stan!
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just to confirm..
Rob or Roy Schneider?
Roy Schneider.
The town sheriff in JAWS.